Logo White
Watch Demo

Vista Del Mar Senior Living

Own this business?
4.5
68 reviews
|Wellness|Long Beach, CA 90806

3360 Magnolia Ave, Long Beach, CA 90806

(562) 595-1559

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Merrill Gardens L.l.c.
5.0
(7) · Wellness

17200 Goldenwest St

(714) 408-9659
Royal Guest Home
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1359 Valencia Ave

(714) 232-3914
Meadowlark Gardens
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6112 Cornell Dr

(714) 840-1776
Concepts For Living
5.0
(4) · Wellness

6351 Owensmouth Ave

(800) 414-4242

1 person is looking at this business

PLACEMENT HELPERS - Assisted Living Referral Service - Pasadena
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1444 Monte Vista St

(626) 765-5301
Heritage Home Care Inc
5.0
(1) · Wellness

4146 Atlantic Cir

(909) 593-1100

About

Independent Living Assisted Living Memory Care Medication Management Field Trips Assistance with ADLs Quality Meals

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
68 reviews
551
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.3Google
  • 4 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Bennett on Facebook

22 days ago

10/22/2019, 01:54 AM
Our parents moved into Vista Del Mar this past summer. In the short time that they have been there (in memory care AND assisted living), it has been great. The staff is very caring and attentive. Specifically, we were very nervous and hesitant about Mom going into the memory care, but REGGIE JONES our our minds at ease. He was patient, kind and very knowledgeable. He was able to set expectations for us. I would highly recommend Vista Del Mar.
Marcia Blachman on Facebook

4 months ago

07/09/2019, 05:40 AM
Great place. Kind staff and a caring environment.
Kim Blackwell on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 09:56 AM
Personable, demonstrated care for seniors, clean, and I actually bonded with quite a few staff members. I would recommend for care of a loved one. 💕
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jack Wilner on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 07:50 AM
Very clean facility, kind and caring Staff, and lots of activities.
Arminda Decos on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 06:36 AM
July 1st. Was moving day for mom and dad.
So very happy we choose VDM for their needs. It's family oriented. The staff are polite, caring, helpful, especially Reggie. I thank Reggie from my heart for providing all the help we needed to make this move smooth as posible for my parents. Love all the interior deco..The patio is AWESOME and inviting for relaxation, Sunbathing and just injoy the outdoors. Im sure mom and dad will love to CALL VDM THEIR NEW HOME..
Lucy Decos on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 06:17 AM
Great place
Bryan Vandevelde on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 11:32 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Lori J. Feldstein on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 08:05 AM
I think I am in heaven on Earth! I just moved to Vista Del Mar Senior Living (although I am not a senior, but am disabled) only 2 weeks ago and can honestly call this wonderful community my new home. The whole staff has been wonderful, starting with the tour and admission process with Suzette, the Assistant Administrator. I was greeted with a highly energetic hello at the reception window by their Activity Director, Reggie. After an impressive tour of this beautiful facility,...Continue Reading
Johnny Pereida on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 14:36 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.