Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vista Auto Body & Mechanic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
337 reviews
|Auto Repair|Vista, CA 92083 United States

2305 S Santa Fe Ave, Ste C, Vista, CA 92083 United States

(760) 598-1568

https://www.vistaautobody.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

25721 Obrero Dr. Unit A

(949) 587-9253
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1112 Greenfield Dr

(619) 588-9392
5.0
(2) · Automotive

455 16th St

(619) 232-9164
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4596 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 516-1666
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

8545 Arjons Dr b

(858) 564-9065
5.0
(16) · Automotive

5249 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 500-9999
About

Vista Auto Body & Mechanic Does Full Body Collision Work, Paint Repairs and Dent Repairs in Vista, CA Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
337 reviews
5287
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gary G. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Gary G. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/23/2013, 00:17 AM
Did a great job of getting me in and out in one day.
pattersonj review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
pattersonj on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/17/2013, 05:26 AM
Tony and his coworkers did and excellent job. I am very happy and enjoying having it back. Thanks for taking such good care of my damaged car.
Patterson J. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Patterson J. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/17/2013, 03:33 AM
Everyone at Vista Auto Body did such a excellent job of taking care of my damaged car. Tony and his coworkers really know their business. I am very happy to have my car back.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
pattersonj review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
pattersonj on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/17/2013, 03:29 AM
pohlliz review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
pohlliz on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/08/2013, 03:18 AM
They saved my Echo this year. Extemely grateful to everyone at Vista Auto Body & Mechanic. It is a pleasure to know and do business with you.
pohlliz review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
pohlliz on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/08/2013, 01:38 AM
liz p. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
liz p. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/07/2013, 04:33 AM
They saved my Echo this year. Extemely grateful to everyone at Vista Auto Body & Mechanic. It is a pleasure to know and do business with you.
David Haghighi review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
David Haghighi on YellowBot

12 years ago

10/16/2010, 03:42 AM
Tony is the best... No Question about it! Tony really cares about his customers! He advised me regarding my rights, and helped me get the repairs I deserved. He speaks english very well, and he is an honest and trustworthy business man. I will always take my cars to Vista Auto Body.
james harwood review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
james harwood on YellowBot

14 years ago

03/07/2008, 03:57 AM
incompetent, doesn't care about customer I called in to get a quote, he spoke decent english, gave me a horrible quote, no explanation, then I ask for a check up, that was 20% of the total. other places I checked were half price and you get a better attitude. would not recommend these guys to anyone....learn to speak english.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.