Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Visiting Angels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
43 reviews
|Home Health Care|Overland Park, KS 66207 United States

4501 W 90th St, Overland Park, KS 66207 United States

(913) 912-1260

https://www.visitingangels.com/kansas-city/home

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

14480 E 42 St S

(816) 373-9688
5.0
(7) · Home Health Care
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11050 Roe Ave

(913) 529-4800
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5211 W 103rd St

(913) 383-2569
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15065 W 116th St

(913) 906-9260
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 E 125th Ter

(913) 669-3009
About

America's Choice in Senior Homecare

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
43 reviews
527
  
41
  
32
  
24
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Greenthumb review for Visiting Angels
John Greenthumb on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 15:29 PM
Visiting Angels - What a Great Company and Service! I needed help taking care of my cousin who lived alone and I wasn’t sure how to get that process started. This agency was awesome and I couldn’t have done it without them. The people that helped me at Visiting Angels, organized everything. The schedulers were easy to contact and were always helpful. The caregivers were warm and attentive . They knew exactly what to expect with my cousin and her needs and informed me of every update, making sure she was safe the whole way. The price they charged me was reasonable as well. My experience with them showed that they would do whatever it took to make sure I was satisfied with their company and it really made a big difference. I absolutely recommend them.
Gail H. review for Visiting Angels
Gail H. on Superpages

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 11:46 AM
My care giver is fantastic! Wont' say her name because I don't want to lose her!After three different agencies, switching to Visiting Angels is great! Got tired of the no shows and revolving door of workers.
gceecee46 review for Visiting Angels
gceecee46 on Superpages

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:49 AM
My care giver is fantastic! Wont' say her name because I don't want to lose her!After three different agencies, switching to Visiting Angels is great! Got tired of the no shows and revolving door of workers.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jenna Baker review for Visiting Angels
Jenna Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 05:03 AM
As a health care professional I have enjoyed working with Visiting Angels on many occasions. Matt and Sara are always so kind and accommodating! I highly recommend them for any private duty needs.
Jeanie Kay Woods review for Visiting Angels
Jeanie Kay Woods on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 12:23 PM
My experience with visiting angels unfortunately has been very bad. From getting inexperienced helpers to a very disrespectful customer service representative (Sara). Helpers that were late 6 times in 3 weeks. I spoke with the Owner (Matt) at one point. I wouldn’t recommend them! Beware! Also keep a close track on your hours
Judy Ann Hamblen review for Visiting Angels
Judy Ann Hamblen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:50 AM
Edward Tremmel review for Visiting Angels
Edward Tremmel on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 07:48 AM
Homecare Interact review for Visiting Angels
Homecare Interact on Facebook

7 years ago

08/25/2015, 08:07 AM
Matt and his team are awesome! We're so excited about their new Silver Surfers 101 program that helps seniors stay connected online!
Emily Landers review for Visiting Angels
Emily Landers on Facebook

8 years ago

10/30/2014, 08:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.