Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Visiting Angels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
30 reviews
|Personal Care Services|Monroe, MI 48161

15649 S Telegraph Rd, Monroe, MI 48161

(734) 344-7331

https://www.visitingangels.com/monroemi/home?utm_source=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(7) · Wellness

5000 Providence Dr

(419) 624-1171
4.8
(69) · Assisted Living Facilities

1247 CR 176 (North River Road)

(419) 332-0357
4.8
(25) · Assisted Living Facilities

333 E Boundary St

(419) 872-6200
About

Home care from Visiting Angels in Monroe, Carleton, Deerfield, Dundee, Erie, Flat Rock, Ida, La Salle, Lambertville, Luna Pier, Maybee, Newport, Ottawa Lake Petersburg, Rockwood, South Rockwood, Temperance, Willis, the surrounding areas of Michigan, and Toledo, OH. Schedule a free in home care visit 24/7.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
30 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucy Rowley review for Visiting Angels
Lucy Rowley on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 05:17 AM
Terrible place! I went through (2) Interviews for this position 6 months ago. They offered me the position, and told me they would call the next week for me to come in and do Hiring Paperwork. NEVER HEARD from them. When I called them, they ducked my calls. I had turned down several interviews, and had to start job search from square one. A couple of months after my experience, they listed this position. Now it is listed again. Hmmm if you had been fair with me, you would not have had to spend the time, energy, $$$$ to try and fill this job twice in (6) months. Shame on you! Just sayin'
Bree Cobb review for Visiting Angels
Bree Cobb on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 15:42 PM
Amazing company to work for. The office staff is very friendly and very understanding!
Brian Merkle review for Visiting Angels
Brian Merkle on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 18:45 PM
Their wonderful professional staff!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Helena Shanteau review for Visiting Angels
Helena Shanteau on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 20:27 PM
WILLIAM HAS SERVED OUR COUNTRY MANY TIMES AND HAD TO LEAVE HIS LOVING FAMILY. HE COMES FROM GREAT PARENTS AS DOES HIS WIFE. I UNDERSTAND THEY HAVE GREAT CARE FROM VISTING ANGELS. SAD PART IS YOU HAVE TO COVER ALL COST AS THE GOVERMENT WON'T HELP.
Justin Carrier review for Visiting Angels
Justin Carrier on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 05:19 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kara Catalani review for Visiting Angels
Kara Catalani on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 17:53 PM
Business Response:

Thank you, Kara!

Shane Dunbar review for Visiting Angels
Shane Dunbar on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 16:00 PM
Tim Welbaum Jr. review for Visiting Angels
Tim Welbaum Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 17:12 PM
Visiting Angels of Monroe is wonderful. They offer the best personal care services for your loved ones. I absolutely love the owner Will, his amazing team within the office, and most importantly, his loving and compassionate Angel Companions. Thank you Visiting Angels for all you do for our senior community!!
Pamala Foster review for Visiting Angels
Pamala Foster on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 06:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.