Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Visionworks Doctors of Optometry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
243 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

20 Old Pleasant Grove Rd Ste 200, Ste 200, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-3833

https://locations.visionworks.com/ll/US/TN/Mt--Juliet/20-Old-Pleasant-Grove-Rd

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(45) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2204 Crestmoor Road

(877) 852-2020
5.0
(156) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

667 S Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2344

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(143) · Surgeons

317 Seven Springs Way

(800) 983-9741
4.8
(703) · Healthcare

520 Rivergate Pkwy

(615) 859-3937

33 people are looking at this business

4.8
(351) · Healthcare

306 Northcreek Blvd Ste 101

(615) 851-7575

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(71) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

73 White Bridge Rd #105

(615) 353-0434
About

Visionworks Doctors of Optometry is a leading provider of eye care services, committed to providing our customers with an excellent shopping experience and high quality products and services with the best value and selection in the industry. All of our stores offer designer and exclusive brand frames, lenses, sunglasses and accessories along with leading technology in vision correction. Our comprehensive service offerings include contact lens dispensing, in-store labs which provide one-hour service on many prescriptions. Every purchase has an unconditional 30 day money-back satisfaction guarantee and free lifetime cleanings and adjustments. We have doctors of optometry in-store. Buy online o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
243 reviews
5165
  
415
  
37
  
25
  
148
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel Carr review for Visionworks Doctors of Optometry
Joel Carr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 04:35 AM
Nice people and very helpful picking out the right classes.
Joan Wood Howell review for Visionworks Doctors of Optometry
Joan Wood Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 07:58 AM
Go see Brook customers service was great .Got five pairs for what 1 pair was going to cost at Walmart. Great sale.
Billie Green review for Visionworks Doctors of Optometry
Billie Green on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 17:55 PM
Love Visionworks! They are the best!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Michelle Young Lunn review for Visionworks Doctors of Optometry
Michelle Young Lunn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 05:35 AM
Very professional, friendly, great customer service. Dr. Mae's was great, she took her time and was patient with me. The staff here is always polite and friendly, Brooke really knew her stuff, very professional, and knowledgeable, she let me look around before asking her for help picking the new style which might I add was out of my comfort zone but I wanted something knew and she assured me I looked great in them and when i wore them for the first time all my co-workers and husband agreed. Brooke is awesome and she was honest with me about all the options they have for lens, tinting, etc. Overall I highly recommend Vision Works Mt. Juliet..
Michelle L. review for Visionworks Doctors of Optometry
Michelle L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 04:20 AM
Dr. Mae's was great, she took her time and was patient with me. The staff here is always polite and friendly, Brooke is awesome she helped me pick out my glasses which were a new style for me and they turned out to be perfect. Overall I highly recommend Vision Works Mt. Juliet...
Ria Garg review for Visionworks Doctors of Optometry
Ria Garg on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 16:40 PM
diana has the best personality and looks, i was honored to be greeted and treated by her :)
Vickie Patterson review for Visionworks Doctors of Optometry
Vickie Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 16:21 PM
Great experience!
Nicole Benjamin review for Visionworks Doctors of Optometry
Nicole Benjamin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 02:21 AM
Dana your customer service sucks. I should not watch 3 others sit at the equipment and when its my turn i cleaned the equipment myself b/c it was not cleaned before after nor in between the previous customers. Normally when customers are why you have a job its nice to be acknowledged when you walk into a business. Apparently not here. Just overall unpleasant experience at this location. Ive been to Visionworks for last 6 years and have never given a bad review. I give 10 stars to the Antioch location they are friendly and acknowledge customer wants and needs.
Respond to negative reviews
Donna Bradley review for Visionworks Doctors of Optometry
Donna Bradley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 13:23 PM
Love Visionworks! They are the best!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.