Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
183 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Kansas City, MO 64153

8748 N Dixson Ave, Kansas City, MO 64153

(816) 505-1346

https://locations.visionworks.com/ll/US/MO/Kansas-City/8748-N-Dixson-Ave

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(55) · Surgeons

9401 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(5) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

825 N 7th St #101

(913) 371-3334
5.0
(38) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

11010 Haskell Ave.

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(13) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

11010 Haskell Ave.

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(162) · Optometrists

4741 S. Cochise Drive

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(152) · Optometrists

425 N.W. Murray Road

(816) 478-1230
About

Visionworks is a leading provider of eye care services, committed to providing our customers with an excellent shopping experience and high quality products and services with the best value and selection in the industry. All of our stores offer designer and exclusive brand frames, lenses, sunglasses and accessories along with leading technology in vision correction. Our comprehensive service offerings include contact lens dispensing, in-store labs which provide one-hour service on many prescriptions. Every purchase has an unconditional 30 day money-back satisfaction guarantee and free lifetime cleanings and adjustments. We have doctors of optometry in-store. Buy online or visit your local Ka

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
183 reviews
5155
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
111
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 173 Reviews4.7Google
  • 10 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Whitney on Facebook

3 months ago

05/21/2020, 15:30 PM
I was very impressed with Visionworks. They are following all the current procedures during the pandemic crisis. I felt very safe when I was in the showroom and the exam room. The employees were professional but still friendly and very knowledgeable about their products and services. I highly recommend them.
Jerilee Loughran on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2020, 02:19 AM
I absolutely love this location!! Dr. Davenport is fantastic and so is the staff!! Rachel was wonderful with assisting me in finding new frames! Very friendly and professional! Love love love!
Angela Yancy on Facebook

7 months ago

01/07/2020, 00:41 AM
Great staff members, they help you a lot with things. The hardest part was the long wait to be checked in. I had to say something about doing paper work. I feel paperwork shouldn't be signed after pupil dilation since vision is already blurry. They are very thorough.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Shelley Urban Erhart on Facebook

7 months ago

01/06/2020, 03:50 AM
Had an excellent appointment and the assistant Rachael M helped so much with picking out glasses. She gave me suggestions I wouldn’t have normally picked out and did all the leg work while we sat and I just tried them on. She explained my eyeglass offer in detail and was very friendly and helpful. She went above and beyond and was fun to talk to. I highly recommend Visionworks at Zona Rosa in KCMO. Ask for Rachael M!!!!!
Amber Michelle on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2018, 00:04 AM
Carley Hare on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 17:38 PM
I showed up for my 5:45 Thursday appointment at 5:25 and nobody greeted or talked to me until 5:50. Then I waiting until 6:15 and still wasn't in with the dr. Your Customer service sucks and obviously having an appointment is irrelevant. Not to mention one employee came over and commented on how well behaved my children were (speaking to my children. Not me). Then continued to touch my sons hair. Who does that??? Don't touch other people's kids.
Carol Seyller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 17:26 PM
Friendly and helpful staff.
Shanna Jolliff on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 02:09 AM
I had a great experience. The staff was incredibly friendly. The Dr explained everything to me thoroughly. Mercedes was patient with me and helped me pick out 2 pairs of frames that I loved!! I was never pressured and they have me all my options instead of just most expensive.
Billy Tra on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 19:17 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.