Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Visionworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
681 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Greensboro, NC 27407 United States

3700 W Gate City Blvd, Greensboro, NC 27407 United States

(336) 852-6664

https://locations.visionworks.com/ll/US/NC/Greensboro/3700-W-Gate-City-Blvd

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(216) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik
About

Visionworks is a leading provider of eye care services, committed to providing our customers with an excellent shopping experience and high quality products and services with the best value and selection in the industry. All of our stores offer designer and exclusive brand frames, lenses, sunglasses and accessories along with leading technology in vision correction. Our comprehensive service offerings include contact lens dispensing, in-store labs which provide one-hour service on certain types of prescriptions at many locations. Every purchase has an unconditional 30 day money-back satisfaction guarantee and free lifetime cleanings and adjustments. We also have an independent doctor of opto

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
681 reviews
5502
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
127
  
140 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tamica Williams review for Visionworks
Tamica Williams on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2021, 10:11 AM
Definitely going to Visionworks for all my future eyewear needs…. Got my daughter 3 pair of designer glasses for $141… then got me a pair for $15… I normally pay over $200 for one pair! Thanks Visionworks and Thanks Heather for the awesome customer service!
Rosemarie Salvato review for Visionworks
Rosemarie Salvato on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2020, 01:27 AM
I brought eyeglasses to Kernsersville NC store on April 18 to replace lens and the employee told me it will take 2 weeks and will mail me. two weeks came by and I call Kernersville store to see if the glasses ready they say no. So I wait another week I still did not received any call . Than I call back last week the manger answer the phone I told her where my eyeglasses is it ready she said no. she I will you call when it come in Monday May 18 no return call back.She told me … See more
Carole Schulz McConnell review for Visionworks
Carole Schulz McConnell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 01:07 AM
There was a huge problem with my insurance, but Heather was patient, professional and really persevered to find the best price and pair of glasses for me. I am so grateful for all her hard work. I highly recommend Visionworks.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Dee'j Lassiter review for Visionworks
Dee'j Lassiter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 03:23 AM
Huge selection of frames. Zoi was extremely attentive & helpful with guiding me in the right direction for the right frames. He is very knowledgeable
Robert N Walters review for Visionworks
Robert N Walters on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 02:00 AM
The optician at Visionworks was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Joetta Culpepper Walters review for Visionworks
Joetta Culpepper Walters on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:05 AM
I had a great experience picking out new glasses at Visionworks in Greensboro! The optician showed me several different frame options that really complimented me. I would recommend anyone needing new glasses to go see them!
Tameka Lopez review for Visionworks
Tameka Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2020, 08:58 AM
love visionworks. they do an awesome job. very friendly!
Mia Hall review for Visionworks
Mia Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2019, 07:58 AM
Enjoyed my pleasurable experience with Zoi and his great customer service. Got me in and out in a reasonable time. Thanks
Asia S. Rance review for Visionworks
Asia S. Rance on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 07:56 AM
OMG! Excellent service from the time I entered the store. Zoi B knew just by looking at my face what frame would look best. There wasn’t a frame he selected that I didn’t want to take home! They were up front with sales, detailed about insurance coverage and even recommended additional services that would help. Definitely coming back for me. No really, I have a list! Lol
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.