This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
$400 off move in! OAC. Viridian Apartments are located in the southwest area of Las Vegas, Nevada, offering studios, 1, 2 & 3 bedroom apartments. We are close to the I-15 highway and the famous Las Vegas Strip. Our community conveniently on the CAT Bus Line with shopping, dining and entertainment not far from your front door.
4255 W Viking Rd, Paradise, NV, 89103, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. |
Don’t Apply Do not apply here before asking if the apartment unit is still available. They gave the unit I applied for to someone else before i put my application in & the day of, told me I could get a refund for it in 30 days. Then when I called them they told me it was non-refundable. Application was not processed or considered, just took my money.
Business response:
It appears there may have been a miscommunication about the application process with you. Please feel free to contact us again if you are able so that we can go over the situation once more.
New Management is terrible Pls if you want to save yourself some headaches do not rent here I been living here for the last 6 years and when I try to resolve the issue I had due to them charging something I didn’t have anything to do with because it was the previous owners that left a mess the answer for management was I shouldn’t have sign the lease if I didn’t want to be there that’s so unprofessional for a person that’s managing a property,plus they old management never told us they were leaving and someone else was takin... read more
Get what you pay for... This place has many issues, mostly in cleaning and sanitation. There is always garbage on the grounds. They do their best to remedy your concerns, but when you have tenets who treat the complex like a dumpster, you have all the problems that go with it. The rent is cheap though, so if you like avoiding your neighbors and keep to yourself, there are worse places. Avoid the laundry facilities not near the office at all costs, vagrants everywhere...
Business response:
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. As a team, we are committed to providing our residents with a positive living experience and we hope you accept our sincere apologies if we have missed the mark. Should you ever notice any further issues with the community grounds, please feel free to notify the team at the leasing center and they will do the best to assist you. Similarly, if you ever notice any unwanted visitors please report this to the leasing center as well. Please feel welcome to con... read more
I luv this place Ive been living here for almost a year, nver had a problem,neighbors r nice and respectful, its quiet here.management r very nice as well, if u need somwthing to be fix, they will take action right away, people in the office will welcome u with smile, location wise, its near everywhere, groceries,chinatown, restaurant, palms hotel is just across the street, walking distance to goldcoast and rio hotel..its ok for the price, no incident of crime and burglary.highly recomended, if ur looking for a place to live... read more
Business response:
Thank you so much for taking to time to share your thoughts about our community. Many residents often comment about the benefits of living at Viridian such as the great location, quiet community, personable community team, and wonderful neighbors. Our location in particular is very unique being so close to the strip and conveniences while also giving the feeling of a quiet neighborhood. It's very serene. The goal of our team is provide a positive living experience to all residents. We appreciate you and your feedback contrib... read more
WORST PLACE DON'T MOVE HERE The management is TERRIBLE. They charge fees from random things. If you make me sign a contract, TELL ME YOU'LL CHARGE ME. This apartment has given my family bed bugs. Absolutely disgusting. Have seen at least four rats after living here for 7 months. Annoying loud neighbors. Annoying loud kids. Neighbors are illiterate and incapable of controlling their kids. Management is irresponsible, and I cannot wait till my lease is up. Please do not make the same mistake I did.
Business response:
Hello Katelyn, thank you for taking the time to review us. We would love to discuss how we can turn your 1-star experience into a 5-star experience. We take the concerns and suggestions of our residents very seriously. Please connect with me at feedback@sunrisemgmt.com to discuss how we can improve. Jenais G. Customer Experience Specialist
OK I have moved around a lot. I have lived in townhouses, houses, and apartments. Viridian is nice. The management welcomed me with a friendly smile, and if you complain enough in a tedious, annoying way, they'll eventually listen to your problems. Like the giant rat problem. I kid you not, my sweet little dog has probably killed two rats because of his unnatural predatory instincts. The walls are also abnormally thin. In addition, the upstairs tenants are so annoying. I have left several complaints, but I have initially giv... read more
Business response:
Hi Kat, Our team wasn’t able to locate you in the system based off of you the info provided from your review. Our team would like to speak with you further regarding you review. Our community has courtesy patrol available to assist residents with any concerns like excessive noise from neighbors. Please allow our team to assist you by sending us your contact information. Also feel free to reach out to our corporate team at feedback@sunrisemgmt.com. Jenais G. Customer Experience Specialist
Terrible new management!! I have lived there about 4 years. The previous management were nice and always worked with me right away without constantly going to remind them. Once this new management took over about a year ago, are very unprofessional, never even bother to look/review their own paperwork that is handed to its residence. Extreme lack of communication between them. Every time I go, nobody know anything. On top of it all they steal from its residence! Be careful if trying to move in to this place.
Business response:
We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay at our community. We take online reviews seriously and use them to improve our service. If you would like to call the office, stop by, or email us at viridian@sunrisemgmt.com, we would be happy to discuss any and all concerns. We hope to hear back from you soon and look forward to alleviating your concerns. Thank you for your review!
Ok for the Price Decent apartments for the price and close proximity to casinos....you can walk or stumble back home without risking a DUI.
Business response:
Thank you for your review! We appreceite your residency at Viridian Apartments.
studio my apartment 100 sq.ft studio first floor you walk in living room bedroom breakfast bar kitchen walk-thru closet bathroom
Business response:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your residency with Viridian Apartments.
Viridian Apartments has a 2.7 star rating with 152 reviews.
Viridian Apartments is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com