Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Virginia Beach Roofing Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Roofing|Norfolk, VA 23510

561 Posey Ln, Norfolk, VA 23510

(757) 622-2885

http://vbroof.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Roofing

3838 Rica Dr

(757) 553-5191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

403 Hanbury Ave

(757) 397-4330

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

2316 Baylake Rd

(757) 287-2255

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

820 Greenbrier CircleSuite 31 Chesapeake VA 23320

(757) 366-0088

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

2700 Florida Ave

(757) 855-7007

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Roofing

1908 Rawood Dr

(757) 850-4205

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bart Folta review for Virginia Beach Roofing Company
Bart Folta on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 12:47 PM
susanvida35cd review for Virginia Beach Roofing Company
susanvida35cd on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 06:09 AM
Thank you! Virginia Beach Roofing Company Norfolk was my best choice for roofing contractor because they finished the work with excellent results! Our new roof is looking great! The roofers was very correct and approached with big care to details and this is the reason to be one of the happy customers of this company! Thank you for all!
itslidurk review for Virginia Beach Roofing Company
itslidurk on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/10/2015, 02:00 AM
well done! This is the best roofing contractor ever! The roofer that came to repair my roof was very nice and really understood what he doing. After he finished clean the junk! Now everything is great and I am calm because I know that is something wrong this roofers are 24/7, 365 days/year! Thank you once again for the job well done!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
georgenevermore0909 review for Virginia Beach Roofing Company
georgenevermore0909 on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/03/2012, 04:10 AM
Virginia Beach Roofing Company Norfolk There are so many roofing contractors in Norfolk, VA but a friend of mine told me about Virginia Beach Roofing Company Norfolk. He told me how good they were so I figured i`d give them a shot. Right off the bat I was blown away by how well they knew there job. When we had the contractor come out to give us a quote, you could tell he was not trying to get every penny out of us, he was fair. He showed me the 3 brands of shingles they had and that he said even their cheapest ones were really strong. He explained to me in full detail what they had to do to re-roof our home, they even told me to contact our home owners insurance to see if they would cover the cost due to the storm damage. I would never have thought of that, thanks Virginia Beach Roofing Company Norfolk.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.