Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Viren R Patel DDS APC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Dentists|Folsom, CA 95630 United States

6610 Folsom-Auburn Rd #8, Ste 8, Folsom, CA 95630 United States

(916) 988-3402

http://www.vrpateldds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(126) · Dentists

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd #104

(916) 967-6538
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(140) · Dental

9135 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 685-9257
5.0
(10) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1510 Del Webb Blvd # B106

(916) 408-2273
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
About

Patel Viren R Dds Apc is a Dentist facility at 6610 Folsom Auburn Road in Folsom, CA. Services: Patel Viren R Dds Apc is a dentist/dental office located in Folsom, CA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Patel Viren R Dds Apc at (916) 988-3402 to schedule an appointment in Folsom, CA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelly Donoghue review for Viren R Patel DDS APC
Kelly Donoghue on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:10 AM
No question FIVE STARS. I've been going to Dr. Patel since 2012. He always has your best interest in mind and does excellent work. Professional staff that is welcoming. Thank you!
Linda Schlesinger review for Viren R Patel DDS APC
Linda Schlesinger on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2018, 02:45 AM
Great customer service. Very friendly and kind people. Dr. Patel takes his time with you, makes you feel comfortable and is very thorough. They care.
Rick R. Johnson review for Viren R Patel DDS APC
Rick R. Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 03:03 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable professionals that do a great job in a great atmosphere.. They remember your name and your family and genuinely care.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Cindi Mallett review for Viren R Patel DDS APC
Cindi Mallett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 01:41 AM
Dr Patel and his staff are the best! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!
Sue Hill review for Viren R Patel DDS APC
Sue Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 03:42 AM
Dr. Patel and his staff are the best professionals on the planet. They all take such good care of me and my teeth. Just look at my smile!!! Awesome!
Stacy C. review for Viren R Patel DDS APC
Stacy C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/28/2015, 02:31 AM
My husband and I have gone to Dr. Patel for almost 20 years. He is knowledgeable and friendly. He keeps up to date with technology to make your experience as painless and easy as possible. I highly recommend him and his lovely staff.
Anonymous review for Viren R Patel DDS APC
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/21/2011, 03:48 AM
Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen!
Anonymous review for Viren R Patel DDS APC
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/21/2011, 02:48 AM
Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.