Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
69 reviews
|Beauty|Stockton, CA 95207

864 W Benjamin Holt Dr, Lincoln Center South, Stockton, CA 95207

(209) 472-1600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialized and On-Trend Cuts and Colors for both Men and Women Children's Haircuts Conditioning Treatments I-Tip and Tape-In Hair Extensions Event Styling Same Day Appointments Available

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
69 reviews
552
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.5Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
July Ann on Facebook

24 days ago

12/28/2019, 00:07 AM
Great same day appointment and Cha does a great job!!!
Everett Boscacci on Facebook

3 months ago

10/28/2019, 02:49 AM
Only this, just the best of the best ...😎
Evelyn Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:26 AM
I rarely get haircuts anywhere and I decided to give it a try and I absolutely love my haircut. I felt comfortable and was treated very well. Definitely going to keep going there.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Stephanie Forbus on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 02:21 AM
Cindy Kluender Strawderman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 02:32 AM
Cha never disappoints. I've been coming to VIP for almost 4 years now. Cha has always listened to what I wanted. Made suggestions. And I've always received compliments on my cuts and color. I'll keep coming back.
Irene Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2016, 03:46 AM
Mariah did miracle on my hair loved it color I wanted and she was able to do it can't wait to to go back
Erma Mercado on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 03:14 AM
I've had my hair colored here a few times and I love it Donald has been cutting my hair the last few times and also my daughters everyone there is friendly and welcoming
Toni Barnett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 03:56 AM
Yanna R. Khiev on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2016, 01:22 AM
They really care about their customers and always provides the best service!
Great location, music, coffee, and people.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.