Logo White
Watch Demo

Vip Dumpster Rental Austin

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Consumer Services|Austin, Texas 78756

3800 N Lamar Blvd # 200, #200, Austin, Texas 78756

(512) 200-8770

https://www.vipdumpsterrental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(17) · Dumpster Rental

10006 Arbor Dale Ave

(980) 428-3399
5.0
(1) · Dumpster Rental

5410 Crawford Rd

(832) 618-3989
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3575 N Garner Lake Rd

(307) 682-3913
5.0
(29) · Dumpster Rental

50 Burnham St

(614) 721-7777
5.0
(86) · Consumer Services

13406 Seymour Meyers Blvd Suite 5

(985) 327-7644
5.0
(2) · Dumpster Rental

1107 Long Run Rd

(412) 751-7077
About

Austin dumpster rental rolloff call 512-200-8770. Delivering a fast, friendly, VIP experience every time you use our easy, responsive service. VIP squeezes into tight-sloped spaces where competitors cannot. VIP protect your property, reputation, and schedule. VIP delivers on our promise or offer you a no-risk money-back guarantee. Choose from 10 yard, 15 yard, 20 yard, 30 yard or 40 yard dumpster service. Call for construction roll offs, garbage, collection, waste management, and junk removal. Local family owned business serving central Texas including: Austin, Round Rock, Georgetown, Lakeway, Cedar Park, Bee Cave, Buda, Kyle, Pflugerville, San Marcos, Bastrop, Lockhart, and surrounding area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruby Daniels on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2016, 08:08 AM
My mother tragically passed away a few weeks ago. I have been devastated. I have been overwhelmed with just keeping my head above water. I'm in my mid 20's and this sort of thing just isn't supposed to happen. I've had to deal with so many unpleasant things lately. I certainly didn't want to get ripped off renting a dumpster from a trash removal company in Austin, Texas. VIP Dumpster was a utter lifesaver. They made the process of renting a dumpster so easy. They let me keep it several days so I had time to go through my mom's belongings, mourn, and decide what to keep, and what to put in the rolloff container. One of the ladies in the office at VIP sent me a sympathy card and some flowers. How sweet! They truly do care. Thank you for helping me get through this struggle. God bless you.
Ruby D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/13/2016, 04:20 AM
My mother tragically passed away a few weeks ago. I have been devastated. I have been overwhelmed with just keeping my head above water. I'm in my mid 20's and this sort of thing just isn't supposed to happen. I've had to deal with so many unpleasant things lately. I certainly didn't want to get ripped off renting a dumpster from a trash removal company in Austin, Texas. VIP Dumpster was a utter lifesaver. They made the process of renting a dumpster so easy. They let me keep it several days so I had time to go through my mom's belongings, mourn, and decide what to keep, and what to put in the rolloff container. One of the ladies in the office at VIP sent me a sympathy card and some flowers. How sweet! They truly do care. Thank you for helping me get through this struggle. God bless you.
Ruby Daniels on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

07/13/2016, 02:28 AM
My mother recently passed away and I needed to rent a dumpster in Austin Texas to sort through her things. One of the ladies in the office at VIP sent me a sympathy card and some flowers. How sweet! They truly do care. Thank you for helping me get through this struggle. God bless you.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Ruby Daniels on Superpages

4 years ago

07/13/2016, 01:25 AM
My mother tragically passed away a few weeks ago. I have been devastated. I have been overwhelmed with just keeping my head above water. I'm in my mid 20's and this sort of thing just isn't supposed to happen. I've had to deal with so many unpleasant things lately. I certainly didn't want to get ripped off renting a dumpster from a trash removal company in Austin, Texas. VIP Dumpster was a utter lifesaver. They made the process of renting a dumpster so easy. They let me keep it several days so I had time to go through my mom's belongings, mourn, and decide what to keep, and what to put in the rolloff container. One of the ladies in the office at VIP sent me a sympathy card and some flowers. How sweet! They truly do care. Thank you for helping me get through this struggle. God bless you.
Ruby Daniels on Foursquare

4 years ago

07/13/2016, 01:04 AM
My mom tragically passed a few weeks ago and I needed to rent a dumpster in Austin to go through her things and decide what to toss in the rolloff. Loved the service. Very friendly. A+
Kevin Allen on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

07/06/2016, 05:18 AM
As an accountant I always to my research before buying. I called several rolloff companies in Austin before choosing VIP Dumpster Rental. They were by far the most professional. Their prices were reasonable. Good experience.
Kevin A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/06/2016, 03:14 AM
VIP Dumpster Rental Austin provided a 20-yard roll off container for my residential demolition and construction project. Working with them was easy and painless. I would recommend them to a friend.
Kevin Allen on Foursquare

4 years ago

07/06/2016, 01:56 AM
As an accountant, I analyze before buying anything. I called 10 trash removal companies all of which seemed to give me the runaround. Next I called VIP Dumpster and they were very professional.
Kevin Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2016, 01:18 AM
As an accountant I perform due diligence before any purchase. I called 10 different trash removal companies in Austin before deciding on VIP Dumpster. From the other companies I got a runaround, while VIP was no excuses and very professional. Nicely done. I will rent a rolloff container from them again for remodeling my home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.