Logo White

Vip Dentistry By David S Han, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
183 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
183 reviews
5176
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 151 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/06/2014, 14:05 PM
Great doctor! He has been my dentist for over 10 years, he is the best!
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/04/2014, 20:05 PM
EXCELLENT AS USUAL….AND BRIDGETTE EVEN GAME ME A LITLTE MASSAGE. YEY!
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/29/2014, 20:04 PM
the hygienist is very efficient and very fast. The front office staff is very nice and then entire office is modern and clean.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/29/2014, 08:04 AM
Everything was good
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/22/2014, 10:04 AM
Angela was awesome...she kept me informed with everything she was doing. Awesome , great, fantastic, superb.......:..
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/20/2014, 09:04 AM
Everyone is wonderful
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/20/2014, 07:04 AM
I always experience a lot of anxiety when I go to the Dentist. Dr Han and all of Staff were amazing. I felt comfortable and didn't experience any anxiety at all. Everything was explained to me prior to anything being done and Dr Han is patient. I appreciated him taking the time to discuss the work I needed and putting a plan together to make it happen! Thank you everyone! I would recommend them to anyone.....
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/18/2014, 06:04 AM
Very nice place. Everyone is wonderful.
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/17/2014, 01:04 AM
Everybody was very nice and cleaned my teeth better than my last dentist!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.