BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Union Family Dentistry
5.0

vip dentistry by david s han, dds

4.9
183 reviews
Cosmetic Dentists
 4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(909) 597-1770

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
183 reviews
5176
  
46
  
3 
  
2 
  
11
  
  • 151 reviews5.0
  • 16 reviews5.0
  • 10 reviews4.5
  • Show All
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 01, 2013
Always a positive experience. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Mar 30, 2013
love love your office; from front desk, to back office staff and to Dr. Han himself - they don't treat me just like a number. They are warm and always concerned by me - my health and personal challenges if any and of course my dental health. Very clean and professional facility too. My comfort is always high on their list even it means, a blanket, an iPod during a treatment, toothpaste/toothbrush/.mouthwash in the restroom even alkaline water in the reception room. I like the book you and flat screen of your before and after treatment photos more »
5on PatientConnect365, Mar 27, 2013
CLEAN AIR: Again, LOVE that when I walk into this office, there is no chemical odor. The air-purifier he has is great. doesn't bring back bad memories from my childhood of walking into the dental office. COSMETIC DENTAL: I saw Dr Han about dental discoloration I was born with. I thought my only option was to have expensive veneers. After discussing my options, decided to go with alternative option that he recommended which worked perfect! He worked on 3 teeth and I couldn't be happier. I am going forward with the rest of my teeth. He is meticulous! Highly recommended. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Mar 27, 2013
The dental hygenist was very gentle and kept me informed during the entire process. She was very thorough during my deep cleaning process and surprisingly I didnt experience any pain. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Mar 14, 2013
Loved the new hydro- scaling system, makes dental cleaning pleasant! Loved the new staff. Courteous! This office makes you feel as though you are at a resort, catered to your comfort and extremely attentive. This office has NO chemical odor that is typical of the dental office. Amazing! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Mar 12, 2013
Great experience. Great care. Will continue with Dr. Han more »
5on PatientConnect365, Mar 06, 2013
Going to VIP Dentistry is a wonderful experience! From the moment I walked in I felt welcome - Veronica at the front desk was very kind and professional, Jillian (my hygienist) did the most amazing cleaning with hi-tech tools that were pain free, plus she is an absolute sweetheart. And then there's Dr. Han who always takes time to consider my concerns when making a treatment plan and when explaining my procedures. He is very kind and puts me at ease with his expertise which has built my trust in him. I highly recommend VIP Dentistry for all of your dental health! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Mar 01, 2013
Everyone is so friendly at the office. I got veneers done 13 years ago and they look just as good as the day they were done. Dr. Han does great work! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Mar 01, 2013
The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. They incorporate the latest dental techniques and take the time to inform the patient about the procedures. I was intrigued with their new teeth cleaning process. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Feb 24, 2013
Dr. Han is caring, compassionate very gentle. He does his best to make sure his patients are at ease prior to starting any procedure. He also has an amazing staff. They are all very helpful. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Feb 21, 2013
Dr. Han did an excellent job on my new crowns. Although sometimes going to a dentist is not fun, Dr. Han and his staff ensure that you are comfortable and well-taken care of. In addition, his new staff members are very professional. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Feb 05, 2013
It was the best dental experience I've ever had. I recommend Dr. Han without reservation. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jan 28, 2013
what can i say doc...you are becoming like family to me. i love the new vive among all staff...very warm and friendly. "where the soul of the owner is...goes the soul of the staff!" Starts from the top and definitely reflected among your staff.. thank you more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jan 26, 2013
As always the dental work was performed in a professional manner with trained staff. Thanks VIP more »
5on Wellness, Sep 11, 2012
Dr.Han and his staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about my new smile. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen. more »
4on Wellness, Mar 17, 2012
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
more »
5on Wellness, Nov 03, 2011
I was in awe at the level of service I received from Dr.Han. They completely surpassed all my expectations and I will absolutely be going back. Dr.Han made an extra effort to inspect my teeth very thoroughly. He is ethical, informative and professional. I couldn't believe how knowledgeable and professional he was. It was great to be able to talk to such a skilled staff. more »
Page 7 of 7
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709
Cosmetic Dentists
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to his specialization in general, cosmetic and implant dentistry, he has a background in gnathology - the study of the masticatory (chewing) system. He also mentors and instructs dentists both in and outside of continuing education institutions.
History
Established in 1993.
Dr. Han completed his dental education at University of California (UCLA) School of Dentistry. Dr. Han then completed his post-graduate General Practice Residency at the Veterans Affairs Medical Center in West Los Angeles, California. Dr. Han mastered cosmetic dentistry by completing Residency in Esthetic and Contemporary Restorative Dentistry at UCLA Dental School in Los Angeles.
He has completed advanced courses in Occlusion, Aesthetic Dentistry and TMD Management at the Foundation for Advanced Continuing Education (F.A.C.E.) in San Francisco and The Pankey Institute in Florida.
Dr. Han was a Senior Instructor and Director of TMD management, the Advanced FOSA Therapy or TMJ Bite Stabilizer Therapy and Centric Relation (CR) Dental Courses at the Foundation for Advanced Continuing Education (F.A.C.E.) in San Francisco. Dr. Han has been practicing in Chino Hills since 1993.
Meet the Business Owner
David H.
Business Owner
I promise to give you the best of my knowledge, skills and care. Because you have entrusted me with the dental health of your loved ones and you, in a sign of trust and confidence, I promise to give you the most comprehensive, esthetic and occlusal dental treatments with the finest care in a friendly environment.
Graduated UCLA School of Dentistry,
General Practice Residency, Esthetic and Contemporary Restorative Dentistry Residency at the UCLA Center for Esthetic Dentistry. Advanced Dental Education Continuums Level I, II and III at the Pankey Institute in 1998 and 1999.
Advanced Gnathological Laboratory Technician's Course at F.A.C.E. in 2003. Advanced Restorative and Adhesive/Aesthetic Dentistry at F.A.C.E. in 2004.
Member of American Dental Association (ADA).
Member of Californian Dental Association (CDA).
Currently a Senior Instructor for TMJ Therapy and teaching Implant Surgery at Continuing Education Courses for Dentists.
Personal Interests: Photography, Cycling, Travel, Dog
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.