Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

vip dentistry by david s han, ddsOwn this business?

4.9
183 reviews|
Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709
Customer Online

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Billy Liang, DDS
5.0

4091 Riverside Dr, Chino

About

Specialties VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. Dav

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
183 reviews
5176
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 151 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/06/2014, 14:05 PM
Great doctor! He has been my dentist for over 10 years, he is the best!
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/04/2014, 20:05 PM
EXCELLENT AS USUAL….AND BRIDGETTE EVEN GAME ME A LITLTE MASSAGE. YEY!
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/29/2014, 20:04 PM
the hygienist is very efficient and very fast. The front office staff is very nice and then entire office is modern and clean.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/29/2014, 08:04 AM
Everything was good
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/22/2014, 10:04 AM
Angela was awesome...she kept me informed with everything she was doing. Awesome , great, fantastic, superb.......:..
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/20/2014, 09:04 AM
Everyone is wonderful
Get More Reviews
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/20/2014, 07:04 AM
I always experience a lot of anxiety when I go to the Dentist. Dr Han and all of Staff were amazing. I felt comfortable and didn't experience any anxiety at all. Everything was explained to me prior t...  more>>
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/18/2014, 06:04 AM
Very nice place. Everyone is wonderful.
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/17/2014, 01:04 AM
Everybody was very nice and cleaned my teeth better than my last dentist!
Blog Post Banner Ebook

Update Successful!

Your suggestions have been published.

To check updated profile, please click here

Oops! This link has expired!

Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.