Logo White

vip dentistry by david s han, dds

Own this business?
4.9
183 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
183 reviews
5176
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 151 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/11/2014, 20:06 PM
Dr. Han is so nice, and it's obvious that he really cares about his patients! I'm a new patient, but I will most definitely be coming back here. I feel safe in the care of Dr. Han because he's well-educated and one of the best in his field.
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/11/2014, 16:06 PM
Everything was excellent as usual
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/10/2014, 18:06 PM
I am pleased with the personal care, professional manner in which I am treated. The office staff display a welcoming and genuine caring and go out of their way to help solve any problem. I had a dental emergency several days prior to my major dental appointment. Dr. Han and staff took care of my dental emergency the same day! Very clean office and pleasant staff!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/07/2014, 20:06 PM
I've always been treated very well at Dr. Han's. He and his staff provide top notch service with a great attitude. The service he provides is best evidenced by the fact my family keeps coming to him even though many of them are many many miles away. No other dentist will do.
on Wellness

4 years ago

06/05/2014, 09:06 AM
It was wonderful to have such modern equipment in this Dental Care provider's office so they could take and develop x-rays right there and very speedily too! This Dental Care provider can be reached day or night through their answering service, and they really try to get me in the next day if I'm having an emergency. The staff is wonderful about making a real effort to get me in when I need it. They're so helpful and try hard to be accommodating. This provider is top notch! I've visited others in their field and I rate this one as #1. I'm confident they always have my best interest at heart
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/29/2014, 01:05 AM
Dr. Han was very personable and took alot of time with me. The staff was caring, warm and polite. They were great!!
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/16/2014, 04:05 AM
always pleased ! with the top quality care and service !!!
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/14/2014, 21:05 PM
Always a great experience!
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/13/2014, 05:05 AM
Dr. Han and the office staff are exceptional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.