BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Union Family Dentistry
5.0

vip dentistry by david s han, dds

4.9
183 reviews
Cosmetic Dentists
 4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(909) 597-1770

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
183 reviews
5176
  
46
  
3 
  
2 
  
11
  
  • 151 reviews5.0
  • 16 reviews5.0
  • 10 reviews4.5
  • Show All
5on PatientConnect365, Aug 08, 2013
For almost 20 years now Dr Han has been providing excellent dental care for my family. I would recommend his office to everyone who values their smile, and would like to keep smiling even after you get home. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Aug 07, 2013
most people are afriad of dentist i look forward to the sevice you provide,your staff are friendly professional and thank you for the care you have provided. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jul 25, 2013
I moved to SoCal a few years ago for school. I use to only visit the dentist when I go home to visit until I found Dr. Han's office. I always enjoy visiting Dr. Han and his staff when I have my teeth cleaning and once when I have my cavity fillings. I notice little change in things whenever I go in. Last time I saw these clicker frogs that are clicked by the patient when they feel pain. This tells Dr. Han to stop what he is doing if the patient is feeling discomfort. This time, I noticed the pillow on the chair was very comfy and he also got a new ipod. I have never been to a dentist that offered music. Dr. Han does what can to make his patients feel comfortable and more. I use to feel nervous whenever I step foot in the dentist's office. Now I know I can relax and be comfortable around everyone here because I feel taken cared of. I do not get embarrassed and feel that I need to brush my teeth at home before I go to the dentist to get my teeth cleaned like I use to do. I highly recommend this place to people that do not normally enjoy dentist visits. Dr. Han is very gentle, patient, and will take the time with you. He will recommend some things only if he feels that you will benefit from it. This may sound silly but this place really motivates me to take care of my teeth a lot more! (After I asked about the new comfy pillow, he told me he was thinking about heated chairs! but they would be too big... haha.. he is funny.) more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jul 24, 2013
Dr. Han treats his patients not just a patient that needs to be seen quickly till he gets to the next. He listens and always takes the time to bring the best solution that works with me. He treats me like his own family and friend. The staff is very professional and I never feel rushed when I have my treatments. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jul 15, 2013
See you all in six months and thanks for taking care of my teeth! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jul 11, 2013
Friendly staff,no waiting, no pain. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jul 10, 2013
on Monday, July 8, 2013, I plesantly discovered that Doctor Han's office is open on Monday's now. Thank you Doctor Han. I didn't actually have an appointment, but I stopped by to pick up a tube of prescription tooth paste. As always I am warmly greeted and treated like family. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jul 08, 2013
Thank heaven for a good dentist! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 24, 2013
Dr Han took extra time out to meet my scheduling needs for a problem tooth. He made my smile look great and has always given outstanding care! I have already gotten multiple comments on my smile since Friday's visit. thank you Dr Han Gina M. Juan more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 22, 2013
Had to have 2 crowns changed. Felt virtually no pain and he uses the most latest technology and instrumentation.Chair was very comfortable and staff was very friendly. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 20, 2013
An excellent caring and gifted dentist. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 19, 2013
Let me first say your desk staff was very friendly especially Michelle. My hygienist Maria was very gentle and explained everything very thoroughly . Dr. Han you have an awesome staff - Dan Pivaroff more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 19, 2013
Sorry I'm a little delayed in responding to the survey. First of all - Michelle was great! Very friendly ... Then I had a cleaning by Jillian ( I hope I spelled her name right). This was the best dental cleaning experience I ever had. This may sound odd but looking forward to my next cleaning with Jillian :) Dr.Han your the best and I will continue referring patients to you. more »
5on Wellness, Jun 09, 2013
Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered. I love how attentive they are here. Their full attention is always on me and it makes me feel special. One thing I noticed about their office was how absolutely fantastic it smelled. They have air purifiers in each chair side as well as waiting room. It provides clean air and sanitize entire office all the time. Not only are they recommended by other dentists, other dentists are always calling asking for advice. I know that I'm under the care of an expert. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 02, 2013
glad i found dr han i feel im in good hands excellent care !!! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 02, 2013
Excellent service like always more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 01, 2013
very excellent service more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 30, 2013
as usual dr.han is the best ! more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 26, 2013
Dr. Han and his staff are very profesional, caring, and compasionate with us. His work is very peticulous and complete. I know that my family and myself are getting the best dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Han for your dental care needs. more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 23, 2013
Doctor and staff very caring and compasionate to me in my time of pain. Also apperciate the doctor calling to check on me several times. more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 06, 2013
Dr Han and his staff are the best. They are friendly, all of his staff greet you with a big smile and a hello. Dr Han is very gentle and he is always so soft spoken and is so sincere in trying to make you as comfortable as possible when he works on your teeth. I would recommend him to anyone that may be looking for a dentist more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 25, 2013
Dr. Han and all his staff are very accommodating and kind. He has the most up to date equipment and techniques! For the first time ever it was a relaxing time sitting with head sets on listening to music as I got my teeth cleaned by Jillian. The new equipment is amazing and she did a great job! Thank you Dr. Han, Jillian and Michelle! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 20, 2013
i betty l. acosta, always feel comfortable,relax, n confident with dr.han.he is caring, knowledgeable and does excellent job.,always goes beyond his caring n expertise.staff awesome,always feel like i am home,they r like family.i am glad to be a patient of dr. han.and will continue.thank you, dr.han for being you. love,betty l.acosta more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 14, 2013
I received treatment from the dental hygienist on this visit. She was awesome! Dr. Han always has knowledgeable, thoughtful, patient, personable, yet thorough, hygienists. I have not received treatment form Dr. Han lately, however when I did I found him to be conscientious, friendly and genuinely concerned about his patient's dental health. In addition, his office utilizes an air cleansing system and I noticed that his is the only dental office I've visited that did not have that odd 'dental office' scent. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 05, 2013
Great experience! more »
Page 6 of 7
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709
Cosmetic Dentists
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to his specialization in general, cosmetic and implant dentistry, he has a background in gnathology - the study of the masticatory (chewing) system. He also mentors and instructs dentists both in and outside of continuing education institutions.
History
Established in 1993.
Dr. Han completed his dental education at University of California (UCLA) School of Dentistry. Dr. Han then completed his post-graduate General Practice Residency at the Veterans Affairs Medical Center in West Los Angeles, California. Dr. Han mastered cosmetic dentistry by completing Residency in Esthetic and Contemporary Restorative Dentistry at UCLA Dental School in Los Angeles.
He has completed advanced courses in Occlusion, Aesthetic Dentistry and TMD Management at the Foundation for Advanced Continuing Education (F.A.C.E.) in San Francisco and The Pankey Institute in Florida.
Dr. Han was a Senior Instructor and Director of TMD management, the Advanced FOSA Therapy or TMJ Bite Stabilizer Therapy and Centric Relation (CR) Dental Courses at the Foundation for Advanced Continuing Education (F.A.C.E.) in San Francisco. Dr. Han has been practicing in Chino Hills since 1993.
Meet the Business Owner
David H.
Business Owner
I promise to give you the best of my knowledge, skills and care. Because you have entrusted me with the dental health of your loved ones and you, in a sign of trust and confidence, I promise to give you the most comprehensive, esthetic and occlusal dental treatments with the finest care in a friendly environment.
Graduated UCLA School of Dentistry,
General Practice Residency, Esthetic and Contemporary Restorative Dentistry Residency at the UCLA Center for Esthetic Dentistry. Advanced Dental Education Continuums Level I, II and III at the Pankey Institute in 1998 and 1999.
Advanced Gnathological Laboratory Technician's Course at F.A.C.E. in 2003. Advanced Restorative and Adhesive/Aesthetic Dentistry at F.A.C.E. in 2004.
Member of American Dental Association (ADA).
Member of Californian Dental Association (CDA).
Currently a Senior Instructor for TMJ Therapy and teaching Implant Surgery at Continuing Education Courses for Dentists.
Personal Interests: Photography, Cycling, Travel, Dog
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.