Logo White

Vip Dentistry By David S Han, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
283 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
283 reviews
5275
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 238 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/02/2017, 07:05 AM
Fantastic
It was a great experience. Fantastic Staff and Doctor Hans is so good.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/02/2017, 02:05 AM
Happy
I'm so happy with the service.....I definitely recommend VIP Dentistry to relatives and friends. Thank you Staff and Dr Hans.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:05 AM
Good Service
I had a beautiful smile because of Good service by VIP Dentistry.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/29/2017, 07:04 AM
Over 15 year loyal patient
As always dr Han and staff provide high quality service and excellent work and advice that's why I have been loyal patient for over 15 years
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:04 AM
Dental cleanup
The staff is very friendly, respectful, professional with fast turnaround. Quality dental work is their priority and my teeth are prime example.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/23/2017, 04:04 AM
Broken Bridge
I was overwhelmingly pleased with the service of Dr. Han and his staff. It has been about 3 years since seeing a dentist and I was quite nervous. But Dr. Han made me feel comfortable the minute I met him. He gave me options, was gentle, and focused. if you are looking for a dentist that you can trust, Dr. Han is the one.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 06:04 AM
VIP Dentistry is the best in Chino Hills
Great service and unique technology and reasonable price - VIP Dentistry is the best in Chino Hills !

I had number of visit to VIP Dentistry is the best in Chino Hills for a few dental care , I will give a 10 or a 5 stars to its service from check in to check out. Dr. Han and his team are wonderful !
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/20/2017, 08:03 AM
last visit
great
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/22/2017, 01:02 AM
Teeth Ckeaning
Always a thorough cleaning, thanks
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.