Logo White

Vip Dentistry By David S Han, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
183 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
183 reviews
5176
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 151 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/28/2014, 13:08 PM
Great service. Good staff. A comfortable environment.
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/25/2014, 17:08 PM
My appointment was an excellent experience as always. I was relaxed and comfortable the entire time, I felt no pain, and Shannon and Dr. Han did a great job getting my teeth and gums back to perfect health.
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/23/2014, 16:08 PM
I experience anxiety when it's time to go to the Dentist, but Dr. Han and his great Staff put me at ease and are so very patient. Dr. Han is doing some extensive work on my teeth and I came home yesterday after the first phase of and have not experienced any pain and am completely satisfied with the work he did. I am actually excited about him doing all of the work now. His calm manner and the way he explains each step is very reassuring. They care about their patients and he called personally to follow up on my status after I left the office. Thank you for everything Dr. Han and Staff.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/17/2014, 23:08 PM
My family loves Dr. Han! We've been seeing him since he first opened his practice in Chino Hills, and now make the trek from Corona because we don't want to change dentists.
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/18/2014, 01:07 AM
I believe that proper communication (90%) is perhaps the key to any dental office . You emphasize a warm and caring environment and I find it very easy to benefit from your care . I would surely recommend you to friends and relatives .
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/15/2014, 06:07 AM
Had my teeth cleaned. It was the best cleaning I have ever had. Thanks!
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/11/2014, 16:07 PM
best dentist ever
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/09/2014, 20:07 PM
Professional and caring staff. Was a pleasure meeting you all. All the best to you.
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/24/2014, 23:06 PM
I always feel welcome in your office. Enjoyed meeting Bridgette(sp) and Rachel. They both seem pleasant and efficient.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.