Logo White

Vip Dentistry By David S Han, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
283 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
283 reviews
5275
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 238 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/06/2017, 08:11 AM
Excellent Care
Always treated with respect and professionalism. Jasmin, the hygentist, is knowledgeable and professional. Office staff are friendly and professional! Love Dr. Han!
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/21/2017, 01:10 AM
Excellence
As an RN; I value commitment to excellence and this is the service and care I always receive from VIP dentistry. Pain control, patient education, follow up and care are a priority. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/07/2017, 03:10 AM
Dentist visit
Great experience. Jillian was great and friendly as she always is.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 02:07 AM
Excellent Service and Care
Dr. Han and his team provided great service. They take the time needed to explain their work and recommendations in detail. I was comfortable and relaxed throughout my cleaning and check up.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/17/2017, 07:06 AM
Always a positive experience!
What I love about VIP dentistry is their positivity in the response of all my check ups. For me I'm aware of my opportunities with my teeth since I'm a social smoker and my family has a history of gingivitis. Each time I've visited, the staff, Dr. Han has always given me a positive approach with my teeth and giving me options on making them better. I never walk out of there feeling horrible about myself and my teeth. I highly recommend VIP dentistry.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 10:06 AM
TMJ Sufferers Dream
Dr. Han is kind and compassionate. He deals with TMJ himself so works to help others. I searched for help and was told there is nothing that can be done. Dr. Han has techniques he uses (with no guarantee of course) to help lessen the discomfort. I will update this review after wearing my mouth piece for awhile and let you know! This is an investment but let me tell you if it works it is well worth it!!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 04:05 AM
Love this dentist office!
Everyone here is so friendly, starting with the front office all the way to the doctor. The hygienist was very thorough and I feel like a new person. Dr Han made sure that I didn't leave with any questions.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/06/2017, 11:05 AM
Always a positive experience
My family and Inhave been seeing Dr Han for years. He and his staff are always professional, courteous and thorough. He doesn't overbook and he doesn't upsell treatments that aren't needed.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 06:05 AM
Awesome Practice
I love everything about this office. Dr. Han is extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. My concerns are always addressed immediately to my satisfaction. I also love the team he employs, everyone is incredibly upbeat, professional, and welcoming. His office is immaculate with state of the art technology. I highly recommend this practice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.