Logo White

vip dentistry by david s han, dds

Own this business?
4.9
183 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
183 reviews
5176
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 151 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/15/2016, 14:01 PM
Dr Han is the most caring dentist I have ever had. He constantly educates himself and staff to the newest science and technology changes. He is my dentist for life!!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/09/2016, 13:01 PM
Dr.Han is a most competent, kind and gentle dentist. His staff also reflect his warmth. I have had to have a lot of dental work and feeling comfortable and trusting are an important part of good dentistry. I am so glad to have found VIPDentistry
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/15/2015, 12:12 PM
VIP's superior staff expertly maneuvered my appointment to accommodate a last minute event that conflicted with my scheduled time. Obviously there had to be an open slot, but just the fact that they were willing to change my appointment the same day was much appreciated.
After sliding into the chair, the option to drown out any apprehension with music was offered. A thorough exam and cleaning followed and the visit ended with some key tips for preventative care (rather than a push for unnecessary dental procedures). What a relief.
Many thanks to VIP Dentistry for their outstanding care!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/01/2015, 22:12 PM
Very friendly and informative appointment. The Dr. took plenty of time to explain concerns and answer questions that I had. Very welcoming atmosphere.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/18/2015, 15:11 PM
Excellent service and pleasant staff. Quick and efficient.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/16/2015, 05:11 AM
My experience at Dr. Han's office is always positive. He works with me to make sure i'm ready for whatever procedure we're doing - this time for wisdom teeth extraction. Being a busy mom with limited home time I was worried I would be laid up all weekend (horror stories surrounded me!), but Dr. Han said to plan my weekend with the typical things Ii would normally do. I was skeptical, but honestly had ZERO pain after the numbing solution wore off at 5 pm. No laying in bed for this mom! Dr. Han and his team are the best
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/07/2015, 03:11 AM
Amazing experience and I have a huge dental phobia. He entire staff was compassionate and understanding. The Dr. Was kind and did not try to push any unnecessary treatment. No straight to the root canal push. He saved my tooth! The pain was a priority for me and I came out relieved and happy! As a registered nurse I would definitely recommend!!!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/06/2015, 01:11 AM
Dr Han and his staff have consistently exceeded my expectations for years. In addition to providing exceptional preventive care, Dr. Han and his staff go above and beyond with cosmetic and restorative work. Plus, they don't try to upsell you products and services you don't need. If you're looking for a family dentist, look no farther.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/28/2015, 15:10 PM
I've been a patient of Dr. Han for approximately 13 years. It never ceases to amaze me that the quality & level of service he & his staff provide is superior. I respect that Dr. Han is passionate about the dental industry, and he always incorporates the latest & greatest technology, instruments, and procedures to ensure his patients are receiving the best treatment regarding their oral care. In addition, they are very knowledgeable when it comes to Heath insurance; they take the time to answer your questions, and to make sure your comprehend what options you have when it comes to your specific coverage. Thank you Dr. Han & your amazing staff!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.