Logo White

Vip Dentistry By David S Han, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
283 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
283 reviews
5275
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 238 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/12/2018, 02:05 AM
VIP Excellent Dentists
VIP Dentistry has the best staff one could have. Many thanks to Dr. Han and his staff for their excellent dentistry work. They are all very respectful and concerned of your needs as a patient. I very much appreciate their care.
Thanks
on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/19/2018, 10:04 AM
Totally love this place
Awesomeness as usual
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/15/2018, 04:03 AM
VIP Dentist
I have been going to Dr. David S. Han for the past 10 years. Dr Han is a caring and knowledgably dentist that is very concerned about the well being of each and every patient. I would not go anywhere else for my dental work.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/25/2018, 10:02 AM
Appointment
I had my teeth cleaned by Jillian and she always does an exceptional job but always being concerned that all is ok for her patient.
Dr. Han is a caring, exceptional dentist.
The staff are very kind and patient.
Thank you to all at Dr. Han's office!!!
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/25/2018, 06:02 AM
Cleaning
Thanks so much for cleaning my teeth so well
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/21/2018, 02:02 AM
Teeth cleaning
Great experience. They remembered the way I like to have some numbing gel and a pillow behind my back!!
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/15/2018, 07:02 AM
The best Dentist any where.
Great service and the best dentist, He is the best around....
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/11/2018, 04:02 AM
Pearly Smile
Time for my maintenance check-up. All is good! My pearly whites get pamper o. A regular basis. Thanks for the reminder. Efficient. Gentle and thorough cleaning by Dr Han’s team. I live in south OC but wouldn’t think of changing my dentist. I’d like to keep my white smile forever!! Thank you!!!
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/02/2018, 00:02 AM
Amazing!
Live the place even that I hate going to the dentist they make you feel comfortable
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.