BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Union Family Dentistry
5.0

vip dentistry by david s han, dds

4.9
183 reviews
Cosmetic Dentists
 4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(909) 597-1770

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
183 reviews
5176
  
46
  
3 
  
2 
  
11
  
  • 151 reviews5.0
  • 16 reviews5.0
  • 10 reviews4.5
  • Show All
5on PatientConnect365, May 29, 2014
Dr. Han was very personable and took alot of time with me. The staff was caring, warm and polite. They were great!! more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 16, 2014
always pleased ! with the top quality care and service !!! more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 14, 2014
Always a great experience! more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 13, 2014
Dr. Han and the office staff are exceptional. more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 06, 2014
Great doctor! He has been my dentist for over 10 years, he is the best! more »
5on PatientConnect365, May 04, 2014
EXCELLENT AS USUAL….AND BRIDGETTE EVEN GAME ME A LITLTE MASSAGE. YEY! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 29, 2014
the hygienist is very efficient and very fast. The front office staff is very nice and then entire office is modern and clean. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 29, 2014
Everything was good more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 22, 2014
Angela was awesome...she kept me informed with everything she was doing. Awesome , great, fantastic, superb.......:.. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 20, 2014
Everyone is wonderful more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 20, 2014
I always experience a lot of anxiety when I go to the Dentist. Dr Han and all of Staff were amazing. I felt comfortable and didn't experience any anxiety at all. Everything was explained to me prior to anything being done and Dr Han is patient. I appreciated him taking the time to discuss the work I needed and putting a plan together to make it happen! Thank you everyone! I would recommend them to anyone..... more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 18, 2014
Very nice place. Everyone is wonderful. more »
4on PatientConnect365, Apr 17, 2014
Everybody was very nice and cleaned my teeth better than my last dentist! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 16, 2014
Dr. Han is the BEST!! I've been coming to Dr. Han for over 10 years. He is continuously enhancing his practice with the lastest technology in dentistry. Dr. Han has a very delicate touch, in addition to his hygenist... they make sure you are comfortable, and I love that you can listen to Pandora on Bose headsets!! Dr. Han and his staff are very efficient. They have great memories and make you feel like a person (and not just a number). They are patient to review your healthcare policy if you have questions. Please maintain the quality & level of excellent service!! THANK YOU :-) more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 14, 2014
Excellent experience, came feeling terrified left feeling secure in the action plan Dr. Han set forth. I even had a filling done and was able to function happily afterwards. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 12, 2014
Dr. Han is wonderful ! The best! The best dentist experience my family has ever had. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 12, 2014
Dr. Han is very thorough and it is always a positive experience to go to his appointments. I feel confident in what I'm having done that it is quality work. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 10, 2014
Wonderful people, Great Service! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 09, 2014
Dr Han is like family, he is conscientious and truly cares about my well being. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 05, 2014
Mr. David Han was very helpful, knowledgeable, and attentive. Would definitely recommend more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 03, 2014
Really on time of appointment, very excellent clean facility, and very pleasure staff especially Dr. Han and Angela. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Apr 02, 2014
Dr. Han and his staff are always helpful and encouraging. They are gentle and professional at all times. The office is always clean and I am always aware that they are doing the best they can to help me to keep good healthy dental care. I feel as if I am number one with Dr. Han and his staff at every visit. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Mar 27, 2014
Top quality care by people who truly care about the patient. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Mar 26, 2014
Dr Han is a perfectionist! He wants to make sure you not only look your best, but he and his staff treat you like a VIP at every appointment. I have never been offered headphones while having chipped tooth fixed. They helped me feel very relaxed. Thank you Dr Han and all your friendly staff! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Mar 24, 2014
Dr. Han is the most caring dentist I have ever had. He took great time explaining all the work I needed done, and never made me feel pressured or uncomfortable. He took great care of my well being and checked up on me for days after my wisdom tooth extraction. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Han and his entire staff; from the front office, dental hygenist, his assistant, to Dr. Han himself, I received A+ service throughout. They make you feel like a member of the family, rather than just a number in a production line. more »
Page 3 of 7
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709
Cosmetic Dentists
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to his specialization in general, cosmetic and implant dentistry, he has a background in gnathology - the study of the masticatory (chewing) system. He also mentors and instructs dentists both in and outside of continuing education institutions.
History
Established in 1993.
Dr. Han completed his dental education at University of California (UCLA) School of Dentistry. Dr. Han then completed his post-graduate General Practice Residency at the Veterans Affairs Medical Center in West Los Angeles, California. Dr. Han mastered cosmetic dentistry by completing Residency in Esthetic and Contemporary Restorative Dentistry at UCLA Dental School in Los Angeles.
He has completed advanced courses in Occlusion, Aesthetic Dentistry and TMD Management at the Foundation for Advanced Continuing Education (F.A.C.E.) in San Francisco and The Pankey Institute in Florida.
Dr. Han was a Senior Instructor and Director of TMD management, the Advanced FOSA Therapy or TMJ Bite Stabilizer Therapy and Centric Relation (CR) Dental Courses at the Foundation for Advanced Continuing Education (F.A.C.E.) in San Francisco. Dr. Han has been practicing in Chino Hills since 1993.
Meet the Business Owner
David H.
Business Owner
I promise to give you the best of my knowledge, skills and care. Because you have entrusted me with the dental health of your loved ones and you, in a sign of trust and confidence, I promise to give you the most comprehensive, esthetic and occlusal dental treatments with the finest care in a friendly environment.
Graduated UCLA School of Dentistry,
General Practice Residency, Esthetic and Contemporary Restorative Dentistry Residency at the UCLA Center for Esthetic Dentistry. Advanced Dental Education Continuums Level I, II and III at the Pankey Institute in 1998 and 1999.
Advanced Gnathological Laboratory Technician's Course at F.A.C.E. in 2003. Advanced Restorative and Adhesive/Aesthetic Dentistry at F.A.C.E. in 2004.
Member of American Dental Association (ADA).
Member of Californian Dental Association (CDA).
Currently a Senior Instructor for TMJ Therapy and teaching Implant Surgery at Continuing Education Courses for Dentists.
Personal Interests: Photography, Cycling, Travel, Dog
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.