Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vip Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
75 reviews
|Body Shops|Portland, OR 97211

6444 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Portland, OR 97211

(503) 445-4702

https://vipcollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(51) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

8618 NE 13th Ave

(360) 574-3577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Body Shops

703 McClaine St

(503) 873-5382
5.0
(39) · Automotive

25599 SW 95th Ave

(503) 682-3030
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

21600 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy

(503) 642-5473

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Detailing

3150 SW 234th Ave Ste 200

(503) 848-2886

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our goal as a Portland, Oregon auto body shop is to make you happy. VIP Collision Center aims to make your vehicle sparkle like new. Give us a call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
75 reviews
550
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Zachary on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 11:48 AM
Man who greeted me was very unprofessional and rude. I was in here years ago and was treated very well then, so when I needed some work done I figured I would give this place my busines, since the estimator was so helpful to me before. Unfortunately that was a bad decision on my part. The man who "helped" me smelled like stale beer and didn't seem interested in actually helping me, had an attitude, and seemed rushed. Shame
Lucy Wilks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 02:12 AM
They did an amazing job! My car was good as new, and they have great customer service! Laya was so nice to work with! They even cleaned my car inside and out!
Julie Luey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 03:26 AM
I’ve used them a couple times. Great work and great staff great.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Cynthia Garrison Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 11:15 AM
I hate to admit that I have had to use VIP Collision Center a few times now. I have always been well taken care of and never had to wait forever to get my car back. They have always exceeded my expectations and do it right the first time. Thank you Ogi and the rest of the gang for being there for me! Cynthia
Business Response:

Thanks Cynthia! We really appreciate your recommendation.

Jeanette Lindow on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2014, 15:34 PM
Love Brandon wherever he is
kyoder123 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/14/2013, 20:23 PM
karen on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2013, 14:56 PM
chelchis on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/12/2011, 20:19 PM
VIP Collision Center – This shop is awesome. They are very organized and make it so easy on you. Last time I had body damage to my car, I went to Leif's. It was a NIGHTMARE. They kept my car for a month and a half fighting with the insurance company because their rates are ridiculous. I was very nervous this go around. But VIP was everything Leif's was not. They called me daily with updates and had my car out in 5 days. The work was beautiful. (Leif's was not.) The price was very reasonable so they did not have to spend time fighting with the insurance adjuster. They took care of everything for me. They're very professional and do great work. I couldn't recommend them more.
tyler hunt on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/22/2011, 19:48 PM
GREAT GREAT GREAT – VIP COLLISION CENTER was GREAT. if you want a fast and easy body shop, GO TO VIP. took my car in, they set me up with a great car rental, took care of the insurance stuff and made it easy for me. when you get into an accident, the last thing you need is a rough repair. VIP was easy and friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.