Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vino & Cucina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
527 reviews
|Italian|Long Beach, CA 90808

#105, 4501 E Carson St, Long Beach, CA 90808

(562) 421-0124

https://www.vinoecucinalb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

3519 W Commonwealth Ave # L

(714) 773-1977
5.0
(1) · Italian

8018 E Santa Ana Canyon Rd

(714) 283-3223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

112 N Euclid St

(714) 441-1444
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

13819 Foothill Blvd

(909) 823-2222
5.0
(13) · Restaurants

380 S Lake Ave # 101

(626) 744-0252
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

101 N Victory Blvd

(818) 840-8805
About

Vino & Cucina is known for their authentic Italian food. The restaurant has a warm and welcoming interior which is engulfed in aromas of bubbling cheeses and freshly-baked pizzas. The seating is simple and perfect for those dinners that bring friends and families together. The menu at Vino & Cucina is as Italian as it can get. There are calamari fritters for starters, and a range of pastas for your main dish. From seafood to veggies, meat-laden specials and more, there's something for everyone here. Vino & Cucina also has a dedicated pizza menu. In addition, there is an impressive selection of wines to complement your Italian fare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
527 reviews
5359
  
480
  
312
  
27
  
18
  
61 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Van Wyk review for Vino & Cucina
David Van Wyk on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 01:21 AM
Great Italian restaurant. Open for take out! Please support our local businesses.
Kathleen Ruth Dunbar Romano review for Vino & Cucina
Kathleen Ruth Dunbar Romano on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 15:23 PM
Fantastic food. Wonderful Italian wine list. Great service.
Nicole Smith Read review for Vino & Cucina
Nicole Smith Read on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 02:24 AM
Our favorite local spot. Having lived briefly in Italy, this is legitimately authentic. So yummy and fresh. Wine selection is on point. Above all else the service and hominess of the place make it our favorite.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tadd Armbruster review for Vino & Cucina
Tadd Armbruster on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 03:21 AM
First time in, we came early to beat the rush as it is always busy. Waited on by the owner took his recommendations on the wine, anti pasta and dinner, all were great choices and really hit it out of the park. The food was great, as well the service and we liked the over all vibe. Diffidently putting it on the list of regular places to eat now. Thanks Lorenzo for a great meal!
Tim Thompson review for Vino & Cucina
Tim Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 00:25 AM
A Very Italian experience. I was impressed by every aspect of the experience. The owner is right there with us, helping us to make the best choices for our tastes. He is very passionate about his place and rightly so. My new favorite Hole-in-the-wall restaurant. Gourmet dishes at easy to pay prices.
Dwaina Norman Quezaire review for Vino & Cucina
Dwaina Norman Quezaire on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 06:04 AM
My husband, kids and I are here from Louisiana visiting my mother in law. She took us here for the second time last night. We liked it the first time we went a couple of years ago, but I fell completely in love with this place last night! The atmosphere is cozy and inviting; the service is outstanding; and the food and wine are simply delicious! Even my super picky young sons enjoyed everything! I was thrilled to have the opportunity to try the Short Ribs special. Order it. You won’t regret it! If I lived in Long Beach, I’m sure the staff would soon know my name! ❤️
Jackie Faulk Dotson review for Vino & Cucina
Jackie Faulk Dotson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 07:24 AM
Delicious food. Great Italian service. Wonderful place.
Isela Pinzon review for Vino & Cucina
Isela Pinzon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 06:07 AM
First Italian restaurant where the people who works there are compleatly respectful, polite and care about the customers. I felt welcome right as soon a pass the door. Also, the food is deliciously good and the price is work for every plate we order. love it. Who ever the owner and manager are you guys are really awesome. Thank you
Julio Bello review for Vino & Cucina
Julio Bello on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 03:40 AM
first time there. Family and I really like it. the food is grate but the service is the best We had in a long time.. — with Isela Pinzon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.