Logo White
Watch Demo

Vinings Center For Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
198 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

3621 Vinings Slope Southeast, Suite 4350, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(770) 444-9393

http://www.viningsdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(40) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 1986. Serving Greater Atlanta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
198 reviews
5177
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 188 Reviews4.8Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Alecia on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2020, 01:14 AM
First time to dentist in 10 years and I am absolutely pleased! Dr. Lumpkin and Mary Ann were amazing! I will be back!
Jessica L Chaos on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 10:10 AM
Keely Heath Ziegler on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2016, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Sheila Maye on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 22:31 PM
My family has been going since the late 90's! Love Dr.Lumpkin, Jessica and the staff!
MarRonde Lumpkin-Lotson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2015, 01:15 AM
Not scared of the dentist anymore! Love the team at VCD!
Youngeun Yim on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2015, 15:57 PM
Awesome dentist, terrific staffs! Always pleasant to be with them!
Jessica Lasky Harmes on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2015, 01:07 AM
Cheri Glynn on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2013, 00:57 AM
Dr Lumpkin and her staff are AWESOME!
tamara325 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/07/2007, 19:05 PM
Wonderful Dentist - Friendly Office - Great Location – I have been looking and looking and looking for a dentist like Dr. Lumpkin! She was so thorough with her exam and took the time to address all of my concerns and answer all of my questions. Also, this office takes digital x-rays, digital photos, and can even show you live video of your teeth while she's explaining things. You don't have to know how to read x-rays to understand what is going on with your mouth and let me tell you, once you've see it with your own eyes you won't skip flossing! : ) The office staff was so friendly and my experience was so positive that I will actually look forward to my next appointment instead of dreading it. I feel confident that my teeth are good hands.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.