Logo White
Watch Demo

Vincent T Chen

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Dental|Hercules, CA 94547

500 Alfred Nobel Dr #280, Ste 280, Hercules, CA 94547

(510) 741-7110

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Contact our General Family Dentistry in Hercules, CA providing services in Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Emergency Dentist, Teeth Whitening, Implant Dentistry, and Dentures & Orthodontics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amelia Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:30 AM
Great atmosphere. Friendly staff. Awesome with my kids too!
Amy Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 05:22 AM
Bertha Moreno on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 09:42 AM
Dr Vincent is awesome! He is calm and makes you feel calm too. He's always been very professional and thoroughly explains the procedure. When he says he's gong to make it at painless as possible he's not kidding. I had a wisdom tooth pulled and I didn't feel the extraction at all. His staff is also very pleasant and his office clean.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sonja on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 00:23 AM
Very proffesional and personable experience. Dr. Chen has a painless way of caring for your teeth. I am able to relax during my visit and enjoy conversating with him and his pleasant staff. I have referred several family members to Dr.Chen and they love his services as well. They do a excellent job at caring for our teeth.
Jane Winstead on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/23/2016, 02:45 AM
In the beginning, Dr. Chen was our neighbor. I hesitated going to him in the event I didn't like him and it would be embarrassing if I didn't go back. When the time came for an appointment I did call his office and set up an appointment. Since that time both my husband and I see Dr. Chen on a regular basis. He is a very good dentist and his staff is great. I would certainly recommend seeing Dr. Chen for anyone looking for a new dentist.
John W Flanagan on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2013, 01:29 AM
Farm Castillo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2013, 08:51 AM
vanessadelatorre09 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/25/2013, 07:30 AM
I have been going to Dr Chen for years; I came to him after having a few bad experiences with Dental offices in the bay area.
I have never felt so comfortable in a Dental Chair, Dr Chen is GREAT!!
Really professional team,
I have to disagree with some of the negative comments; I have always received a reminder message before (thank you for being on the ball). Suggest: always give the office a heads if your number has changed, just a thought..... I made that mistake...
I have had quite a few procedures, which was performed in an Excellent manner, I have never had to go back for readjustments.
What impressed me about the place was the State of the Art Equipment, and the all round professional
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.