Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vincent J Salon

Claimed
5.0
14 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

3356 NE 33rd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 566-6601

http://vincentj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne Tinelli-Thompson review for Vincent J Salon
Anne Tinelli-Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 06:33 AM
I have been a client of the Vincent J Salon for 15 years. I drive 340 miles round trip every 5 weeks because Vinnie is the absolute best colorist and stylist. I first learned about Vinnie on the TODAY SHOW, several years ago when he was interviewed about the Japanese Straightening process; I believe he was one of the first in Florida to use that product. I contacted his salon because I had a straightening treatment locally and it was horrible. The treatment was applied incorrectly and my hair became extremely damaged, with some areas breaking off at the root; I was in tears, not knowing what to do or where to go. Following his TV appearance I called his Salon, discussed my very serious problem and was given an appointment within a week. Over several months, he conditioned, cut and styled my hair until it was healthy. He was and still is amazing; that is why I continue to be his loyal client. HE IS THE BEST!!!!!!
Anne Tinelli-Thompson review for Vincent J Salon
Anne Tinelli-Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 03:11 AM
Anne Tinelli-Thompson review for Vincent J Salon
Anne Tinelli-Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:16 AM
I have been a client of the Vincent J Salon for 15 years. I drive 340 miles round trip every 5 weeks because Vinnie is the absolute best colorist and stylist. I first learned about Vinnie on the TODAY SHOW, several years ago when he was interviewed about the Japanese Straightening process; I believe he was one of the first in Florida to use that product. I contacted his salon because I had a straightening treatment locally and it was horrible. The treatment was applied incorrectly and my hair became extremely damaged, with some areas breaking off at the root; I was in tears, not knowing what to do or where to go. Following his TV appearance I called his Salon, discussed my very serious problem and was given an appointment within a week. Over several months, he conditioned, cut and styled my hair until it was healthy. He was and still is amazing; that is why I continue to be his loyal client. HE IS THE BEST!!!!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Derrick Schlyter review for Vincent J Salon
Derrick Schlyter on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 14:56 PM
Excellent! Enjoyed a great cut today. Wonderful service. Recommended to all.
Anne Marie Sharkey-Yibirin review for Vincent J Salon
Anne Marie Sharkey-Yibirin on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2016, 05:30 AM
Awesome hair artist I have long blonde hair and he is perfectionist, never has the color bled with the foils! color is always even! condition is great! my hair still looks good, even when its over due to be colored. He is very direct and honest, such a rare but great quality!! If you want someone that will do right by you, he's the guy to call Vincent J
Karen Albert review for Vincent J Salon
Karen Albert on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 11:30 AM
Been going to Vincent J since 1991 ten years ago I moved three hours away and still make the drive every six weeks he is worth every mile.
Brooke Trace review for Vincent J Salon
Brooke Trace on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 11:07 AM
I came in with badly damaged hair from another salon. Within six months he rehabbed my hair. It is healthy again! Love the color and cut!!!
Danielle Gruszka Orr review for Vincent J Salon
Danielle Gruszka Orr on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2015, 18:55 PM
My hair looked gorgeous period. David did a fantastic job
Marlene Rathbun Lund review for Vincent J Salon
Marlene Rathbun Lund on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 00:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.