Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Vincent Evangelista, DPM

4.9

About this business

Dr. Vincent Evangelista, DPM is a podiatry specialist in Ozone Park, NY. He specializes in podiatry. 

Location details

97-15 101st Ave, Ozone Park, NY, 11416, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9296 reviews
Select a rating
Richard's profile image
a month ago

Being in the healthcare industry myself for more than 35 years; I experienced many interactions with physicians within various specialties. Dr. Evangelista is an extremely knowledgeable physician, his care, empathy and concern for his patients is exemplary. It is noteworthy when a physician listens to his patient and communication is two sided. His office is immaculate, and his staff greets each patient with a smile; very friendly and caring.Dr. Evangelista is a credit to his profession, and I express my gratitude to the pro... read more

Evena's profile image
a month ago

I have been going to Dr. Evangelista Footcare for over a Year and the treatment is working. I've been suffering from plantar for about 2 years and found no other resolution with other doctors in long Island, Manhattan. I was referred to Dr. Vincent,E. from a friend that had been going to him for a different reason. Dr. Vincent put me on a custom treatment plan and made custom orthotics. Oh wow, it is amazing that withing 3 weeks I noticed a big difference on how i walked already. I really recommend him to anyone that ask me ... read more

Vincent's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Evangelista is an excellent podiatrist! He was so compassionate and explained everything in detail! His office is immaculate and his staff was very welcoming! He listen and answered all my questions! I would definitely recommend him! 

Paul's profile image
3 years ago

Been seeing Dr. Evangelista for over 20 years..He is always very professional, friendly and helpful. Staff is attentive and professional. Facilities are always immaculate. Would highly recommend Dr. Evangelista if you are having any foot issues. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Best doctor!!! Professional and kind. Highly recommended. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Kind, compassionate, thorough in his treatment and explanations. Highly recommended without reservation. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Very professional and knowledgeable doctor. Very good office staff. Office is immaculate with a very welcoming environment. 

Andre Korobow's profile image
Andre Korobow 
3 years ago

I had a bad pain in my heel for a few weeks. Finally went to see Dr Evangelista. He previously treated my son and daughter, who loved his friendliness, professionalism, kind manners and medical skills. So today I experienced the same great help from Dr Evangelista. He promptly diagnosed the cause of my pain, prescribed the needed treatment and put my mind at ease! My family and I are lucky to have such a doctor in our corner! Thank You! 

Patrick Maffea's profile image
Patrick Maffea 
4 years ago

I met with Dr.Evangelista with severe pain from a severe ingrown toenail. Dr.Evangelista was very gentle and after a little procedure , removed the infected nail, and pain was instantly gone. He has been my foot doctor ever since , and has even taken care of my plantar fasciitis with great success. I now visit with him every 3-4 months to keep up with my feet. A great great Doctor. 

Frequently asked questions about Vincent Evangelista, DPM

How is Vincent Evangelista, DPM rated?

Vincent Evangelista, DPM has a 4.9 star rating with 296 reviews. 

When is Vincent Evangelista, DPM open?

Vincent Evangelista, DPM is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com