Logo White
Watch Demo

Village Chiropractic (The Woodlands)

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Chiropractors|The Woodlands, TX 77382

7901 Research Forest Drive, Ste 900, The Woodlands, TX 77382

(281) 292-4777

http://www.villagechiros.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #240

(281) 394-9100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2101 Crawford St #109

(281) 815-9060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Chiropractors

1850 Avenue D

(281) 574-8826

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Village Chiropractic, we use only the most modern Chiropractic techniques and therapies to enable our patients to reach their most optimum level of health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvette Rushing on Facebook

6 months ago

01/25/2020, 04:01 AM
Dr.Thomas has helped me so many Times. I seem to always have issues before my big summer vacations which involve a lot of walking and he never fails me!!! He’s so gentle and knows exactly how to help me. Awesome bed side manors for sure!! I have sent many friends to see him and they all say the same thing!! Great staff too!! Sweet ladies!! See y’all soon!!
Elizabeth Morgan on Facebook

10 months ago

10/19/2019, 01:08 AM
Love this place and the staff are awesome!
Brittany Thigpen on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 12:10 PM
I had an amazing first visit w/Dr.Thomas and his amazing team! My kids had to come with me this time and they were so gracious to all of us! My 21 month old snapped this picture of me on the table. I left feeling myself again after having my second child! I can’t wait to go back next week! 🙌 highly recommend! We haven’t found a good Chiro since we moved to The Woodlands from Downtown and finally found him!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tony Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 16:37 PM
Absolutely wonderful experience. Dr Thomas and his staff are simply the best, start to finish. I would recommend them to family and friends.
Rachel Merks on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 05:31 AM
Dr. Andy is amazing! 6 years ago I had a terrible experience with a chiropractor and decided this type of therapy wasn’t for me. After a lot of encouragement by friends I decided to give it another try. The staff at Village Chiropractic is top notch. From my very first visit I felt welcome and at ease. Dr. Andy explains everything so well and is very kind. I highly recommend giving this place a try!
Miriam Prado on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 04:46 AM
Dr Andy is wonderful, you just tell him where you feel pain or discomfort an he fix it. Magic hands!!! All the staff working there are very professional and respectful!
Yolanda Platon on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 01:21 AM
Wonderful experience, my entire family goes including my children. The staff is friendly and very helpful and Dr. Thomas is our favorite doctor!
Daniel Frazier on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 17:49 PM
Andy and his staff are professional, warm, & methodical in their approach to chiropractic care. I highly recommend Village Chiropractic and look forward to on going adjustments as I age. Keep up the great work!
Jean-Marc Tetevuide on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 05:06 AM
Andy is very professional and takes the time to explain treatment, options and expectations
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.