Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Village Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
180 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Larchmont, NY 10538

6 Weaver St, Larchmont, NY 10538

(914) 833-3600

https://vcahospitals.com/village-ny?utm_source=maps

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(155) · Emergency Pet Hospital

701 Bedford Rd

(914) 666-8061
4.9
(758) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9 Odell Plaza

(914) 457-4000
4.9
(145) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1131 Greenwood Lake Turnpike

(973) 728-1111
4.9
(86) · Emergency Pet Hospital

268 Route 202

(914) 248-6220
4.8
(240) · Emergency Pet Hospital

375 Manor Rd

(718) 370-9472
4.8
(107) · Emergency Pet Hospital

487 Quaker Farms Rd

(203) 888-2589
About

At VCA, your pet's health is our top priority and excellent service is our goal. We treat each pet knowing it is an extension of your family. Our dedicated staff of veterinarians, board certified specialists, and technicians strive each day to give your pet the very best in medical care. We understand how important it is to have a local veterinarian you can trust and who, most importantly, knows your pet almost as well as you. With nearly 600 hospitals in 42 States, we've built a network of trusted local animal health providers giving the finest care for the pets in your family. We invite you to get to know our caring staff! New VCA patients are eligible for a FREE First Exam - a risk-free o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
180 reviews
5154
  
49
  
34
  
23
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Muriel Cazes Meyer review for Village Animal Hospital
Muriel Cazes Meyer on Facebook

8 years ago

01/01/2014, 03:04 AM
Marissa Grimaldi Kam review for Village Animal Hospital
Marissa Grimaldi Kam on Facebook

9 years ago

11/15/2013, 03:32 AM
Hayriye Mehmet review for Village Animal Hospital
Hayriye Mehmet on Facebook

9 years ago

10/31/2013, 03:03 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jacob Varon review for Village Animal Hospital
Jacob Varon on Facebook

9 years ago

09/15/2013, 03:29 AM
fluffysmith review for Village Animal Hospital
fluffysmith on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/09/2012, 02:37 AM
From the doctors to the entire staff, I have never been so pleased with an animal hopspital. The service was amazing.They treated my fluffy as if he was there own or knew him his entire life.I would highly recommend this hospital to anyone looking for a place where animal service comes first.
Jeremiah T. review for Village Animal Hospital
Jeremiah T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/14/2011, 04:30 AM
Village Animal Hospital - Practicing Preventative Medicine Saved My Dog! I really appreciate the foresight the doctors at Village Animal Hospital had when they recommended that my dog, Roloff, have a full "Wellness" labwork panel and x-rays because he was considered a "Senior" pet. At first I hesitated to put Roloff through any unnecessary stress, but after careful consideration, I decided to go ahead with the preventative testing with the understanding that not all underlying medical conditions can be seen by an observant owner. The x-rays showed a small mass in Roloff's abdomen. I was devestated!!! He seemed so healthy!!! The next day we scheduled the surgery to remove the mass, he recovered well and is still a loving member of my family today (4 years later!!) We owe it all to the doctors and the staff at Village Animal Hospital for recommending and educating us on the best care for Roloff. We recommend them to ALL of our family and friends!
irvine t. review for Village Animal Hospital
irvine t. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/14/2011, 03:07 AM
excellent experience! i had been unhappy with several of the vets in the lower westchester vicinity, so naturally i was skeptical when a friend recommended village animal hospital in larchmont. am i glad i went there! the front desk staff is exceptionally pleasant and helpful, the tech staff gentle, and the vet that i saw lovely, bright, and a true animal lover. i would without hesitation recommend village animal hospital to anyone!
jane d. review for Village Animal Hospital
jane d. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/14/2011, 03:06 AM
tooty snooty office visit charge: $71 all treatments after that extra animal health 2nd place nice environment tooty snooty
allison d. review for Village Animal Hospital
allison d. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/14/2011, 02:22 AM
Terrific Vet I had been vet hopping in Westchester for years; trying to find a vet who seemed experienced, compassionate and conservative. Dr Sykes at Village in Larchmont has been a breath of fresh air. Our dog just died after an extended illness and they were remarkably compassionate. They called us weekly to check on her progress while she was ill. My impression is that she is as talented as she is personable and not eager to run unnecessary tests. I've sent three friends there and highly reccommend their care. A. Smith
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.