Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Village Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
182 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Larchmont, NY 10538

6 Weaver St, Larchmont, NY 10538

(914) 833-3600

https://vcahospitals.com/village-ny?utm_source=maps

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(155) · Emergency Pet Hospital

701 Bedford Rd

(914) 666-8061
4.9
(759) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9 Odell Plaza

(914) 457-4000
4.9
(145) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1131 Greenwood Lake Turnpike

(973) 728-1111
4.9
(86) · Emergency Pet Hospital

268 Route 202

(914) 248-6220
4.8
(107) · Emergency Pet Hospital

487 Quaker Farms Rd

(203) 888-2589
4.8
(301) · Emergency Pet Hospital

403 E 37th St

(212) 213-9885
About

At VCA, your pet's health is our top priority and excellent service is our goal. We treat each pet knowing it is an extension of your family. Our dedicated staff of veterinarians, board certified specialists, and technicians strive each day to give your pet the very best in medical care. We understand how important it is to have a local veterinarian you can trust and who, most importantly, knows your pet almost as well as you. With nearly 600 hospitals in 42 States, we've built a network of trusted local animal health providers giving the finest care for the pets in your family. We invite you to get to know our caring staff! New VCA patients are eligible for a FREE First Exam - a risk-free o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
182 reviews
5156
  
49
  
34
  
23
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dena Papavasiliou Stavrou review for Village Animal Hospital
Dena Papavasiliou Stavrou on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 02:03 AM
Wonderful experience very caring. Dr. Gallo was wonderful.
Omar Velez review for Village Animal Hospital
Omar Velez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2017, 01:11 AM
They care about people and their fur babies. I recommend this establishment to anyone in need medical service for their pets.
Barbara Saunders-adams review for Village Animal Hospital
Barbara Saunders-adams on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:25 AM
The doctors and staff show so much caring for my dog. He actually looks forward to his visits.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Chris Sa review for Village Animal Hospital
Chris Sa on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 03:08 AM
Marilyn Berman Carroll review for Village Animal Hospital
Marilyn Berman Carroll on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 03:14 AM
Luna is home 1 day after having her stitches removed. She is very happy that she no longer has to wear the awful collar and have to take her medicine. She is back to being her terror self and chasing her brother and sister around. We would like to thank Dr. Gallo and the wonderful caring staff for taking such good care of her.
Julia Vargas review for Village Animal Hospital
Julia Vargas on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 02:36 AM
Very clean and the staff is so friendly and are willing to work with you also. I'm disabled on a fixed income. They were very supportive and understanding and I highly recommend it. Thank you Village Animal Hospital, I'll be solely using you as my pet's veterinary care
Jessica Randall review for Village Animal Hospital
Jessica Randall on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 01:58 AM
My dog was hit by a car and they saw us about ten minutes before they closed. They stayed with us for another hour to ensure she was stable and okay. I've struggled to find a vet I loved in this area. Finally found it!!
Trance Grace review for Village Animal Hospital
Trance Grace on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 02:47 AM
Katie FitzGerald review for Village Animal Hospital
Katie FitzGerald on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 04:44 AM
Snickers is a handful...(two, actually). Dr. Sykes and her vet tech handled her well :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.