Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Villa Marin Autoworld Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
59 reviews
|Car Dealers|New York, NY 10303

2699 Richmond Terrace, New York, NY 10303

(718) 442-1155

https://www.villamarinautoworld.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4000 US Highway 9

(732) 462-1818
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

620 W 52nd St

(646) 963-9996
5.0
(1) · Automotive

183 Main St

(203) 849-1501
5.0
(1) · Automotive

750 Montauk Hwy

(631) 472-9100
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891
5.0
(10) · Automotive

3820 Nostrand Ave

(718) 871-2277
About

Specialties For over 65 years, the Villamarin family has been an integral part of the Staten Island community, providing you with great cars and trucks, and superior customer service. Like many Staten Islanders, we too, have suffered the devastating effects of super storm Sandy. Our showroom and shop were completely wiped out. But we are happy to say we are on our way back! We are committed to serving Staten Island for years and years to come. Whether it comes to leasing or buying a new vehicle or choosing from large pre owned selection; Villa Marin Autoworld is here to show how good the automobile buying process can be. If its Commercials vehicles your looking for you've found the right pla

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
59 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Lynn Barlotta review for Villa Marin Autoworld Inc
Lynn Barlotta on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 22:05 PM
Excellent service. Very pleased dealing with Steven Villa Marin. Couldn't have had a smoother transaction.
Adam Valerian Rouff review for Villa Marin Autoworld Inc
Adam Valerian Rouff on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 05:49 AM
Sonia Romano Saturini review for Villa Marin Autoworld Inc
Sonia Romano Saturini on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2015, 12:39 PM
Villa Marin a honest and outstanding dealership, Steve made the process very pleasant leasing our new car .I would definitely recommend Villa Marin to my family & friends.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lois Bufalini review for Villa Marin Autoworld Inc
Lois Bufalini on Facebook

7 years ago

08/09/2015, 11:29 AM
Great dealership. they are beyond helpful and no hassles..Easy and honest way to get a great deal!!!!
Danny Maklari review for Villa Marin Autoworld Inc
Danny Maklari on Facebook

7 years ago

12/21/2014, 08:53 AM
Great place to buy a car steve helped us find the perfect car at an incredible price. I couldnt imagine me going anywhere else to buy a car again and would recomend to anybody looking for a great deal and a great car buying experience
Katy Erin review for Villa Marin Autoworld Inc
Katy Erin on Facebook

7 years ago

12/21/2014, 00:04 AM
Had such a wonderful experience getting my car from Villa Marin. I worked with Steven and he made the entire process simple and enoyable. He worked with me the entire way and ended up getting me exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be happier- thanks again! I will definately be back in the future! =)
Shelton Gilmore review for Villa Marin Autoworld Inc
Shelton Gilmore on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2014, 18:00 PM
To be perfectly honest I have not visited the Villa Marin dealership. However I have known Hank since high school and have interacted with him on a professional level in the past when he worked at Anguili Mazda .With that being said I can say with confidence that Villa Marin will continue to be successful .
Tom Banis review for Villa Marin Autoworld Inc
Tom Banis on Facebook

8 years ago

08/21/2014, 19:43 PM
Excellent dealership, we have purchased our last work van from VillaMarin and can not speak highly enough of the dealership, they were incredible from start to finish and are very helpful with any issue that arises!
Christina Goodheart review for Villa Marin Autoworld Inc
Christina Goodheart on Facebook

8 years ago

08/21/2014, 04:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.