Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Vienna Endodontics

5.0
Get directions

About this business

As a pediatric dental office, we strive to meet the unique needs of infants, children, adolescents and patients with special needs. We believe that it is a privilege to treat children, and that we have a unique opportunity in making a difference in their lives. Achieving good oral health is a collaborative measure between the child, the dentist and the parent. Our knowledge and experience places us in a unique position to understand your child’s dental needs and allow us to attend to them in a nurturing environment usi... read more

Location details

307 Maple Ave W, Ste h, Vienna, VA, 22180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0606 reviews
5
591
4
11
3
0
2
0
1
1
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

During these uncertain times, rest assured Dr. Ganjavi and her staff always ensure the utmost safety is taken in the care of all of their patients. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

You have convinced my 10 year old to love coming to the dentist. He now cares about dental health as much as mom and dad do! 

WISAM A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very good 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

My daughter loves going here and has been asking to go back because she enjoyed the experience. I don’t think most three year olds usually say that about dentist offices so her review is even more important than mine. They made her feel special and did not scare her which is very important to me as a mom especially at her age. 

CHRISTIAN R.'s profile image
3 years ago

My son, who has Autism, had an appointment that they made sure was timed so that they had extra time with him because he was possibly going to get his first panoramic X-ray. It turned out that he didn’t need one at this appointment, but will during his next one. Told them I had shown him videos of people getting panoramic X-rays just in case so he’d be prepared. They also agreed to have his twin brother, who also has Autism and had a panoramic X-ray during his last visit, model it for him if necessary. They’re very accommoda... read more

Bradford K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Both of my kids had so many nice things to say about their appointment today. Many of them involved the hygienist they met, Lucy. Thanks for all you do to take the sting out of dental care! 

EMILY B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thank you for your professionalism and courtesy during these COVID times. I had all faith in your approach to sanitation and safety. I’m glad you reopened. As a mom of two, thank you. 

IAN C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service/experience, as always. I so appreciate all the extra measures you have taken to ensure your workspace is as clean and safe as possible for our kids. Bless you and best wishes to you all to stay safe & healthy! Craig Family 

CHARLES R.'s profile image
3 years ago

We are thousands of miles from Vienna, Virginia in the middle of the COVID pandemic and Dr. Ganjavi was able to consult with us about an issue via PatientConnect. The quick videoconference was effective and put our minds at ease about the concern that prompted the call. Thank you so much, Dr. Ganjavi! 

Frequently asked questions about Vienna Endodontics

How is Vienna Endodontics rated?

Vienna Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 606 reviews. 

When is Vienna Endodontics open?

Vienna Endodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.