Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vienna Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
602 reviews
|Endodontists|Vienna, VA 22180 United States

307 Maple Ave W, Ste h, Vienna, VA 22180 United States

(703) 938-5920

http://www.viennaendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

4910 Massachusetts Ave NW #310

(202) 966-3132
5.0
(62) · Dental

16069 Comprint Cir

(301) 527-8480
5.0
(735) · Endodontists

44340 Premier Plaza

(703) 858-4222
5.0
(1104) · Cosmetic Dentists

20405 Exchange St

(703) 297-4407
About

As a pediatric dental office, we strive to meet the unique needs of infants, children, adolescents and patients with special needs. We believe that it is a privilege to treat children, and that we have a unique opportunity in making a difference in their lives. Achieving good oral health is a collaborative measure between the child, the dentist and the parent. Our knowledge and experience places us in a unique position to understand your child’s dental needs and allow us to attend to them in a nurturing environment using state-of-the-art technology. Vienna pediatric Dentistry is a high tech, state of the art dental facility delivering oral health care to the pediatric population from i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
602 reviews
5588
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Vienna Endodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 03:12 AM
During these uncertain times, rest assured Dr. Ganjavi and her staff always ensure the utmost safety is taken in the care of all of their patients.
Anonymous review for Vienna Endodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 03:21 AM
You have convinced my 10 year old to love coming to the dentist. He now cares about dental health as much as mom and dad do!
WISAM A. review for Vienna Endodontics
WISAM A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 01:01 AM
Very good
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Vienna Endodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 01:41 AM
My daughter loves going here and has been asking to go back because she enjoyed the experience. I don’t think most three year olds usually say that about dentist offices so her review is even more important than mine. They made her feel special and did not scare her which is very important to me as a mom especially at her age.
CHRISTIAN R. review for Vienna Endodontics
CHRISTIAN R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 04:19 AM
My son, who has Autism, had an appointment that they made sure was timed so that they had extra time with him because he was possibly going to get his first panoramic X-ray. It turned out that he didn’t need one at this appointment, but will during his next one. Told them I had shown him videos of people getting panoramic X-rays just in case so he’d be prepared. They also agreed to have his twin brother, who also has Autism and had a panoramic X-ray during his last visit, model it for him if necessary. They’re very accommodating and patient with patients with disabilities! Safety was definitely a priority during this pandemic! Patients left before others came in. You had to call when you got there and they’d call you back when it was safe to enter their office. Once in the office, they gave hand sanitizer to everyone, took everyone’s temperatures and cleaned the bottom of everyone’s shoes before going to the exam room. All staff working with patients in the back were wearing serious PPE gear... face covering, face shield, gloves, something over their hair and what looked like a hazmat suit. Very impressive! I recommend Dr. G and her entire staff to all families especially families with kids with various disabilities! They’re all wonderful, patient, accommodating and understanding! I wish Dr. G saw adults... I’d definitely be her patient!
Bradford K. review for Vienna Endodontics
Bradford K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 01:54 AM
Both of my kids had so many nice things to say about their appointment today. Many of them involved the hygienist they met, Lucy. Thanks for all you do to take the sting out of dental care!
EMILY B. review for Vienna Endodontics
EMILY B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 01:31 AM
Thank you for your professionalism and courtesy during these COVID times. I had all faith in your approach to sanitation and safety. I’m glad you reopened. As a mom of two, thank you.
IAN C. review for Vienna Endodontics
IAN C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 03:27 AM
Excellent service/experience, as always. I so appreciate all the extra measures you have taken to ensure your workspace is as clean and safe as possible for our kids. Bless you and best wishes to you all to stay safe & healthy! Craig Family
CHARLES R. review for Vienna Endodontics
CHARLES R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 00:00 AM
We are thousands of miles from Vienna, Virginia in the middle of the COVID pandemic and Dr. Ganjavi was able to consult with us about an issue via PatientConnect. The quick videoconference was effective and put our minds at ease about the concern that prompted the call. Thank you so much, Dr. Ganjavi!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.