Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vid Dog Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
97 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Brownsville, TX 78526 United States

1393 E Alton Gloor Blvd # 3, Ste 3, Brownsville, TX 78526 United States

(956) 504-0608

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.8
(229) · Consumer Services

116 N 77 Sunshine Strip

(956) 440-7662
4.7
(78) · Consumer Services

5115 US-281 BUS

(956) 207-5996
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
97 reviews
573
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Erika Lerma review for Vid Dog Grooming
Erika Lerma on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 02:04 AM
Lack of seriousness ... I called to ask for information and availability and they told me that I could make the appointment on Facebook, I make the appointment, the confirmation arrives, I arrived on time and the lady who attended me told me that she was already closing and that she had not been notified of the appointment.
Business Response:

Hello Erika, Our apologies for this situation. We have been having Facebook issues for a long time. We have been trying to fix this problem but seems it’s not getting resolved. We do not receive the notifications when people send us messages or make appointments. If the appointment is confirmed through Facebook you would know since we confirm with you the time, service, etc. As per this request we did not confirm your appointment which this caused the confusion as to you wasting your time and arriving to the grooming when we were already going to close. We sincerely apologize since this is not the quality of service we give to our clients. Hope you can give us another opportunity and make your experience worth it. Thank you for letting us know this issue, we will be working to get this resolved. 🤍🐾

Daniela Salinas review for Vid Dog Grooming
Daniela Salinas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 05:18 AM
I called and asked if they had availability. I was asked to bring her in at 12:30. Any other dog groomers take 1-2 hours. I came back at 2:30 asking if my dog was ready, and was told she wasn’t going to be ready until 4. They hadn’t even started working on her yet. Waste of time.
Business Response:

Hi Daniela, We truly apologize you had a bad experience with us. Our clients are our priority. We understand that your appointment was at 12:30 and it was a long turn around time for your pup to be ready. We take pride in our work and prefer to go by quality and not quantity, comparing to other similar businesses. We take the time with each individual pup and work around their needs, sometimes we can take longer than expected with other pups because we like to provide a good experience for them and not a traumatic or stressful one. We always provide a full job with our services. With that said, sorry for wasting your time and hope you can give us another opportunity to demonstrate our quality work. Thank you🤍🐾

Mimi Pizana review for Vid Dog Grooming
Mimi Pizana on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 04:08 AM
Excelente servicio! Dejaron a mi perrito guapisimo y a muy buen precio!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Carlos Carvajal Pardo review for Vid Dog Grooming
Carlos Carvajal Pardo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 03:18 AM
Gracias por sus atenciones, Es el mejor servicio de grooming y el mas confiable.
Alma Alicia Amaro-Coss review for Vid Dog Grooming
Alma Alicia Amaro-Coss on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 02:27 AM
Highly recommend VID Grooming! My dog looks handsome and always comes home very happy 🏼🏼🏼🏼
Myriam Rojano review for Vid Dog Grooming
Myriam Rojano on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 03:52 AM
Altamente recomendable.Super cuidadosos y muy profesionales.😍
Yamila Miranda review for Vid Dog Grooming
Yamila Miranda on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 01:19 AM
Pandora siempre me la tratan como una reina!
Gris Elda review for Vid Dog Grooming
Gris Elda on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 08:33 AM
Super recomendado! Exelente servicio❤
Martha S. Gaona-Garcia review for Vid Dog Grooming
Martha S. Gaona-Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 02:57 AM
Excelente servicio! Personal muy amable y profesional. 🥇
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.