Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victory Hearing & Balance

Claimed
5.0
169 reviews
|Hearing Aid Providers|Austin, TX 78746 United States

3811 Bee Cave Rd #101, #101, Austin, TX 78746 United States

(512) 428-8355

https://victoryhearing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2001 Windy Terrace STE F

(877) 474-1318
5.0
(135) · Hearing Aid Providers

2500 W William Cannon Dr Suite 501

(512) 282-4327
About

Victory Hearing & Balance is a local practice, we've helped thousands of our neighbors in the Austin Texas area achieve optimal hearing and a superior quality of life. We have experience treating mild and severe hearing loss in both children and adults.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5161
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karolyn Houser Gutierrez review for Victory Hearing & Balance
Karolyn Houser Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 04:15 AM
I had a great experience with Dr. Franklin & his staff. Dr. Franklin's expertise gets you the best hearing aid for you. He takes you step by step and explains everything and makes sure you understand your specific hearing aid before you walk out the door. Mandy & Tiffany are wonderful to work with. I love how personable, yet professional, they are. They are extremely accommodating in setting appointments. I highly recommend Victory Hearing & Balance!
Eric Alan Buehler review for Victory Hearing & Balance
Eric Alan Buehler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 21:05 PM
The perfect place to go for all your hearing needs! The staff were amazingly attentive. They consistently went out of their way to accommodate my hectic schedule. Their knowledge was well above any of the other practices that I've been to, and on top of that they have state of the art technology to assess and help with any issue. Always available, they've made the transition into utilizing hearing correction technology seamless and stress free. Thanks again you guys!
Jill Fohn Pruett review for Victory Hearing & Balance
Jill Fohn Pruett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 15:07 PM
I had a great experience at Victory Hearing and Balance. Tiffany and Dr. Franklin made the process of getting new hearing aids easy! Dr Franklin was thorough in showing me how to use the aids and getting the maximum benefit from them. Thank you guys so much!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Ellen Reyes review for Victory Hearing & Balance
Ellen Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2018, 18:32 PM
Dr. Franklin was so patient and caring with my elderly Dad. He really spent time with us to explain and teach us the best use of our aids. I was also glad to see him train an intern during our visit. We will definitely return to his office. All of the staff we meet were so helpful and respectful. If you are needing aids, I highly recommend Dr. Franklin and Victory Hearing & Balance Center!
Teri Lynn review for Victory Hearing & Balance
Teri Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 14:00 PM
If you want someone who is extremely knowledgeable and places his patient’s needs as his top priority, then Dr. Franklin is the person for your hearing concerns. I was very gratified from my first visit to my most recent follow-up. After my hearing loss diagnosis, he expertly guided me through the process of selecting the appropriate hearing aids to meet my lifestyle needs. Dr. Franklin continues to teach me about my hearing aids; his caring and expertise did not end once I purchased my hearing aids. His office staff is a reflection of him - caring and professional. Dr. Franklin is absolutely the BEST!
Judith Jones Jung review for Victory Hearing & Balance
Judith Jones Jung on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2016, 01:28 AM
I have been using Dr. Franklin for my hearing needs for many years and cannot recommend him or his staff highly enough. They are warm and friendly while at the same time being professional. They explain all matters fully so that patients have all possible information on which to make any decision necessary, yet are never pushy at all and are happy to field any questions that might arise. It is a joy to visit his offices.
Elizabeth Williams Wood review for Victory Hearing & Balance
Elizabeth Williams Wood on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2016, 11:50 AM
We've had a great experience working with Dr. Franklin! He & his staff are very friendly, professional & respectful! They are always on time, thorough & great with explaining everything in clear terms for our son. Our schedule is always challenging & they have been able to get us appointments that work well for us! We would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Franklin!
Frank N Patsy Nieto review for Victory Hearing & Balance
Frank N Patsy Nieto on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2016, 16:09 PM
The whole process was very educating and centered on my hearing needs! Very professional!
Marv Vermillion review for Victory Hearing & Balance
Marv Vermillion on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 21:39 PM
Good indication I like them is that I still go to them. Two sets of HAs over the years and I have went no where else. Great info on HAs and the devices that go with them . Great set up as well. And they have always helped me with any user issues I have had. Yhwnks guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.