Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victory Ford Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
132 reviews
|Automotive|Dyersville, IA 52040 United States

30584 Olde Hawkeye Rd, Dyersville, IA 52040 United States

(563) 875-2409

https://www.victoryford.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Tires

2998 160th St

(563) 875-6432
5.0
(6) · Automotive

10431 Bronzewood Dr # C

(563) 588-0405
5.0
(27) · Automotive
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

400 W 9th St

(563) 886-3539
5.0
(4) · Automotive

104 Elm St

(563) 432-6311
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5200 Old Hwy Rd

(563) 583-9679
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
132 reviews
583
  
46
  
30
  
23
  
18
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Justin Newsome review for Victory Ford Inc
Justin Newsome on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2020, 06:59 AM
went to Joe Thein to get my new 2020 F150 lariat service was 5 stars will go back again.Top notch customer service they treat you like family
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Justin! It was our pleasure to assist you. And it is much appreciated! Thanks again!

Dave Friest review for Victory Ford Inc
Dave Friest on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2020, 02:49 AM
We had great experience buying our truck at Victory Ford. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.
David Chtcherbakov review for Victory Ford Inc
David Chtcherbakov on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2020, 13:03 PM
I purchased a BMW X5 here at victory and being my first purchase through a dealership, Ryan made it easy and comfortable. Awesome people to work with and definitely recommend Ryan!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tom Burcham review for Victory Ford Inc
Tom Burcham on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2020, 04:38 AM
I've bought 3 vehicles from Victory. Each time it's a awesome experience
John Smith review for Victory Ford Inc
John Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2020, 07:11 AM
I turned in a 2018 F-150 crew cab with 19,000 miles in perfect condition. Kbb and NADA showed trade in value between 35-37k. I asked for 35,500 and was told that would be the retail value on it. Today I see my truck listed for $39,995! Victory lied to my face and gave me $34,250 for the truck. Shame on me for trusting this dealership. Their service department also a joke and charged me $17 for installing an air filter! Victory Ford lost a life time customer over dishonesty and I will tell everyone I know to avoid buying it having service done there!
Business Response:

Hello John - we appreciate the feedback. Sorry for the late response - your online name does not match our records for your lease buy-out sale. Our team will be reaching out to you shortly to help address your issues. Thanks for your patience!

Kevin John Schumann review for Victory Ford Inc
Kevin John Schumann on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2020, 05:54 AM
Had victory ford buff and wax my truck today! Joel and his crew did a great job! Highly recommended!
Jim Fiddick review for Victory Ford Inc
Jim Fiddick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2020, 07:54 AM
Very helpful team in ALL departments.
Paula Ruden review for Victory Ford Inc
Paula Ruden on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2020, 17:38 PM
I had a problem with my air conditioning they were right on it!! Thank you VICTORY FORD
Al Margie Freund review for Victory Ford Inc
Al Margie Freund on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2020, 06:30 AM
Just purchased a new f 150 from ryan and the staff at Victory was top notch!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.