Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victor's Casa Garcia Mexican

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
597 reviews
|Mexican|Houston, TX 77449

1939 N Fry Rd, Houston, TX 77449

(281) 578-6450

https://victorsmexicanrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

23227 Snook Ln

(281) 205-7355
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

7067 Hwy 6 N

(713) 777-7474
5.0
(69) · Restaurants

909 Franklin St

(832) 735-8226
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

8204 Airline Dr

(713) 902-1890
4.9
(315) · Restaurants

11606 S Wilcrest Dr

(281) 495-2436
4.9
(9) · Fast Food

501 W Main St

(281) 422-8690
About

Tacos, Fajitas, Enchiladas & The Best Margaritas In Town!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
597 reviews
5347
  
4116
  
344
  
226
  
157
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Roger M. review for Victor's Casa Garcia Mexican
Roger M. on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

11/25/2007, 00:25 AM
We used to eat at Victors a lot, but their food and prices started to disappoint, so we found other places closer that provide as much and more value. We need to have a good reason to return.
jmt55 review for Victor's Casa Garcia Mexican
jmt55 on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/07/2007, 05:43 AM
Wonderful Food – My husband introduced me to this restaurant a couple of years ago. He and his late wife ate there since its opening in 1979. This is just about the best mexican food I have ever had. The wait staff is wonderful and went out of their way to serve us. I can't say enough about this restaurant. You have got to try it.
restuarant_connoisseur review for Victor's Casa Garcia Mexican
restuarant_connoisseur on Citysearch

16 years ago

06/04/2006, 04:20 AM
Best in Katy/Houston – I have lived in Katy for 7 years and just yesterday I decided to try Victors Mexican restuarant and I kicked myself all the way home. I have been missing the BEST mexican food I have tried in a long time. I had the ground beef enchiladas, absolutly awesome. I have found my new favorite restuarant. Guess whats for dinner tonight. You got it..............Victors.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
m9777 review for Victor's Casa Garcia Mexican
m9777 on Citysearch

16 years ago

02/26/2006, 05:20 AM
Very good Mexican food....the best in Katy – My wife and I have enjoyed Victor's for 12+ years. Now that son John has joined Victor, the place is even better than before. John is a graduate of the Culinary Arts Institute and his "new" touches and menu items reflect his dedication. Drinks are super and they even have a Happy Hour. Service is friendly tpp. Frozen margaritas are potent! There's even a playground for the kids. Try it if you've not been there in a while...better still, try it whether or not you've ever been there.
Ali R. review for Victor's Casa Garcia Mexican
Ali R. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

09/17/2005, 14:22 PM
Consistantly good This place doesn't have good days and bad days, you don't have to wonder who is cooking today. It is consistantly good. Easy to get into. The food comes in lightning speed. Chips and salsa are great for the 2 seconds you wait for the food to come. Good prices. they do have a brunch menu. they are not open on mondays, but I think they have free kids meals on Tues nights. PROS: Good food CONS: not open on monday
Ali R. review for Victor's Casa Garcia Mexican
Ali R. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

09/17/2005, 02:57 AM
Consistantly good This place doesn't have good days and bad days, you don't have to wonder who is cooking today. It is consistantly good. Easy to get into. The food comes in lightning speed. Chips and salsa are great for the 2 seconds you wait for the food to come. Good prices. they do have a brunch menu. they are not open on mondays, but I think they have free kids meals on Tues nights.
Kristi R. review for Victor's Casa Garcia Mexican
Kristi R. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

07/01/2005, 05:20 AM
Service Stinks Yes this is close to home, but I would rather drive by it to another restaurant because of the yucky service. We have tried this many times, hoping they would get it right, but to no avail.....bummer
ssbean review for Victor's Casa Garcia Mexican
ssbean on Citysearch

20 years ago

08/08/2002, 01:48 AM
best in the west – I have been going to Victors for years. The food the service the crowd is outstanding, and to top it off the it's a great place to take your kids..When you walk in you feel at home, it is family owned and operated and they know what they are doing back there in the kitchen...The food is great, and the frozen margaritas are breath taking...Well enough, just get in there and try it for your self..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.