Logo White
Watch Demo

Victor Steven Ferrari

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28105

1635 Matthews Township Pkwy, Premier Plastic Surgery Center, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 350-2209

https://www.natural-lookingresults.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #200

(704) 446-6810
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

7301

(704) 255-5888

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Physicians & Surgeons - Physicians & Surgeons, Family Medicine & General Practice - Physicians & Surgeons, Cosmetic Surgery - Physicians & Surgeons, Plastic & Reconstructive

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Khayrujjaman S. on Yellow Pages

    4 months ago

    03/14/2020, 12:01 PM
    I am very pleased with the results of my procedure. I think my neck looks great and is healing well. Dr. Ferrari is an amazing surgeon and his staff is very competent, professional and caring. Although the first day was tough, my recovery has been easy, thanks to excellent pre- and post-op instructions. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Ferrari to anyone interested in cosmetic work.
    Hayden J. on Yellow Pages

    4 months ago

    03/12/2020, 11:37 AM
    Dr. Ferrari and his staff go above and beyond to ensure the patient feels comfortable and the work is done to their satisfaction. I highly recommend his office for all of your plastic surgery needs.
    Rory V. on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    04/18/2019, 05:08 AM
    Dr. Ferrari and his team have been nothing but awesome during my whole experience here at Premier Plastic Surgery. From my consultation to my post-op recovery appointments I have had all my questions and concerns answered with confident knowledge and patience.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Kris B. on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    03/16/2019, 06:54 AM
    I had a great experience with the procedure as well as the staff. Everyone was nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. Dr. Ferrari is an amazing doctor. He really knows what he is doing. I LOVE the results!! I like the methods Dr. Ferrari puts in place to ensure we get the size and results that best fits us.
    Gabrielle K. on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    02/21/2019, 08:12 AM
    You guys have been absolutely amazing! My experience was wonderful and continues to be... I have already recommended your office to several friends. Thank you so much!
    Lou L. on Yellow Pages

    a year ago

    01/10/2019, 04:58 AM
    I am very please with care that I received from the staff after my before and after the procedure. I had the utmost confidence in Dr. Ferrari and I am very pleased with the results of my procedure. Will recommend to others over and over again. Love the service and care this practice provide, #1 in my book. Thank you Dr. Ferrari and Team!!!
    Avery C. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    12/11/2018, 01:25 AM
    Everyone was extremely friendly. Dr. Ferrari and his staff listened to my needs/wants and gave me exactly what I was looking for. I never felt uncomfortable and always felt at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Ferrari and his practice to any of my friends. I actually plan to come back for further treatments in the future!
    Judy B. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    11/17/2018, 02:24 AM
    I have been very pleased, just have to be patient with healing. Everything from pre surgery, surgery through post surgery went very well. The office, office staff, medical team and especially Dr. Firrari were all very professional, friendly, caring, and excellent in every way! I highly recommend this practice!
    Taylor F. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    10/20/2018, 07:38 AM
    Very happy with the results I received from Dr. V. Got just what I was looking for and great communication before procedure. Quick procedure and recovery. Friendly staff.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.