Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victor Steven Ferrari

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

1635 Matthews Township Pkwy, Premier Plastic Surgery Center, Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

(704) 350-2209

https://www.natural-lookingresults.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #200

(704) 446-6810
5.0
(47) · Healthcare
5.0
(233) · Healthcare

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy

(980) 265-8910
5.0
(6) · Dermatology

8712 Lindholm Dr #308

(704) 655-8988
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

6450 Bannington Road

(704) 837-1150
5.0
(401) · Healthcare

6817 Fairview Rd

(704) 842-3644
About

Specialties Specializing in: - Physicians & Surgeons - Physicians & Surgeons, Family Medicine & General Practice - Physicians & Surgeons, Cosmetic Surgery - Physicians & Surgeons, Plastic & Reconstructive

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Khayrujjaman S. review for Victor Steven Ferrari
Khayrujjaman S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:01 PM
I am very pleased with the results of my procedure. I think my neck looks great and is healing well. Dr. Ferrari is an amazing surgeon and his staff is very competent, professional and caring. Although the first day was tough, my recovery has been easy, thanks to excellent pre- and post-op instructions. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Ferrari to anyone interested in cosmetic work.
Hayden J. review for Victor Steven Ferrari
Hayden J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/12/2020, 11:37 AM
Dr. Ferrari and his staff go above and beyond to ensure the patient feels comfortable and the work is done to their satisfaction. I highly recommend his office for all of your plastic surgery needs.
Rory V. review for Victor Steven Ferrari
Rory V. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/18/2019, 05:08 AM
Dr. Ferrari and his team have been nothing but awesome during my whole experience here at Premier Plastic Surgery. From my consultation to my post-op recovery appointments I have had all my questions and concerns answered with confident knowledge and patience.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kris B. review for Victor Steven Ferrari
Kris B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/16/2019, 06:54 AM
I had a great experience with the procedure as well as the staff. Everyone was nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. Dr. Ferrari is an amazing doctor. He really knows what he is doing. I LOVE the results!! I like the methods Dr. Ferrari puts in place to ensure we get the size and results that best fits us.
Gabrielle K. review for Victor Steven Ferrari
Gabrielle K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 08:12 AM
You guys have been absolutely amazing! My experience was wonderful and continues to be... I have already recommended your office to several friends. Thank you so much!
Lou L. review for Victor Steven Ferrari
Lou L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 04:58 AM
I am very please with care that I received from the staff after my before and after the procedure. I had the utmost confidence in Dr. Ferrari and I am very pleased with the results of my procedure. Will recommend to others over and over again. Love the service and care this practice provide, #1 in my book. Thank you Dr. Ferrari and Team!!!
Avery C. review for Victor Steven Ferrari
Avery C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 01:25 AM
Everyone was extremely friendly. Dr. Ferrari and his staff listened to my needs/wants and gave me exactly what I was looking for. I never felt uncomfortable and always felt at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Ferrari and his practice to any of my friends. I actually plan to come back for further treatments in the future!
Judy B. review for Victor Steven Ferrari
Judy B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 02:24 AM
I have been very pleased, just have to be patient with healing. Everything from pre surgery, surgery through post surgery went very well. The office, office staff, medical team and especially Dr. Firrari were all very professional, friendly, caring, and excellent in every way! I highly recommend this practice!
Taylor F. review for Victor Steven Ferrari
Taylor F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 07:38 AM
Very happy with the results I received from Dr. V. Got just what I was looking for and great communication before procedure. Quick procedure and recovery. Friendly staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.