Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Victor Steven Ferrari

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Specialties Specializing in: - Physicians & Surgeons - Physicians & Surgeons, Family Medicine & General Practice - Physicians & Surgeons, Cosmetic Surgery - Physicians & Surgeons, Plastic & Reconstructive 

Location details

1635 Matthews Township Pkwy, Premier Plastic Surgery Center, Charlotte, NC, 28105, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.054 reviews
5
54
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Khayrujjaman S.'s profile image
Khayrujjaman S. 
3 years ago

I am very pleased with the results of my procedure. I think my neck looks great and is healing well. Dr. Ferrari is an amazing surgeon and his staff is very competent, professional and caring. Although the first day was tough, my recovery has been easy, thanks to excellent pre- and post-op instructions. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Ferrari to anyone interested in cosmetic work. 

Hayden J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Ferrari and his staff go above and beyond to ensure the patient feels comfortable and the work is done to their satisfaction. I highly recommend his office for all of your plastic surgery needs. 

Rory V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Ferrari and his team have been nothing but awesome during my whole experience here at Premier Plastic Surgery. From my consultation to my post-op recovery appointments I have had all my questions and concerns answered with confident knowledge and patience. 

Kris B.'s profile image
4 years ago

I had a great experience with the procedure as well as the staff. Everyone was nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. Dr. Ferrari is an amazing doctor. He really knows what he is doing. I LOVE the results!! I like the methods Dr. Ferrari puts in place to ensure we get the size and results that best fits us. 

Gabrielle K.'s profile image
Gabrielle K. 
5 years ago

You guys have been absolutely amazing! My experience was wonderful and continues to be... I have already recommended your office to several friends. Thank you so much! 

Lou L.'s profile image
5 years ago

I am very please with care that I received from the staff after my before and after the procedure. I had the utmost confidence in Dr. Ferrari and I am very pleased with the results of my procedure. Will recommend to others over and over again. Love the service and care this practice provide, #1 in my book. Thank you Dr. Ferrari and Team!!! 

Avery C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Everyone was extremely friendly. Dr. Ferrari and his staff listened to my needs/wants and gave me exactly what I was looking for. I never felt uncomfortable and always felt at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Ferrari and his practice to any of my friends. I actually plan to come back for further treatments in the future! 

Judy B.'s profile image
5 years ago

I have been very pleased, just have to be patient with healing. Everything from pre surgery, surgery through post surgery went very well. The office, office staff, medical team and especially Dr. Firrari were all very professional, friendly, caring, and excellent in every way! I highly recommend this practice! 

Taylor F.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very happy with the results I received from Dr. V. Got just what I was looking for and great communication before procedure. Quick procedure and recovery. Friendly staff. 

Frequently asked questions about Victor Steven Ferrari

How is Victor Steven Ferrari rated?

Victor Steven Ferrari has a 5 star rating with 54 reviews. 

When is Victor Steven Ferrari open?

Victor Steven Ferrari is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.