Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victor E Silverman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

5667 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 256-0775

https://usdirectory.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455
5.0
(4) · Doctors

114 W Solomon St

(770) 227-3476
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

851 Arlington Pl NE

(404) 875-8878
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd # A

(404) 712-2000
About

Physicians - General

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jackie Stowers review for Victor E Silverman
Jackie Stowers on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/04/2021, 02:24 AM
I was a patient of Dr Silverman from around 1989 till 1993. I had Medullary Thyroid Carcinoma. It is a non curable form of cancer. There is no cure or form of treatment for Lt. I was diagnosed with the illness in May of 1988 and was given a life expectancy of 8 to 10 years. Thanks to the efforts of Dr Victor Silverman 8 am still here and having a good life. Every day is a good day. I just wanted to make sure that he knew that I was still doing well and I think of the efforts he made to help me in my hour of need. And that he will always have one that will always appreciate what he did for me. If there was a 10 star rating, he earned it. If you want the best, call on him.
Kimberly review for Victor E Silverman
Kimberly on Wellness

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 04:40 AM
Dr. Silverman is the BEST endocrinologist to go to according to my father, Dr. Ben Keller. He sent me to Dr. Silverman years ago. He found the source of my Panic Attacks...a hyperthyroid, from having children...post childbirth condition. He prescribed a prescription that put me back in BALANCE.....AND it went away! Dr. Silverman also has a great sense of humor! Forever Grateful, Kim
Kimberly review for Victor E Silverman
Kimberly on Wellness

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:08 AM
Dr. Silverman is the BEST endocrinologist to go to according to my father, Dr. Ben Keller. He sent me to Dr. Silverman years ago. He found the source of my Panic Attacks...a hyperthyroid, from having children...post childbirth condition. He prescribed a prescription that put me back in BALANCE.....AND it went away! Dr. Silverman also has a great sense of humor! Forever Grateful, Kim
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sharon Spofford review for Victor E Silverman
Sharon Spofford on Wellness

7 years ago

02/17/2015, 00:05 AM
Dr. Silverman was my physician from 1972 to 1991. Educated me about my disease. Treated me and encouraged me to take medication correctly and have blood checked regularly. Excellent doctor.
Anonymous review for Victor E Silverman
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/01/2013, 01:03 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long
Anonymous review for Victor E Silverman
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/05/2013, 00:27 AM
Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Victor E Silverman
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/18/2011, 01:00 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.