Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victor E Silverman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30342

5667 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 256-0775

https://usdirectory.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

114 W Solomon St

(770) 227-3476

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
About

Physicians - General

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kimberly on Wellness

    3 years ago

    02/20/2018, 04:40 AM
    Dr. Silverman is the BEST endocrinologist to go to according to my father, Dr. Ben Keller. He sent me to Dr. Silverman years ago. He found the source of my Panic Attacks...a hyperthyroid, from having children...post childbirth condition. He prescribed a prescription that put me back in BALANCE.....AND it went away! Dr. Silverman also has a great sense of humor! Forever Grateful, Kim
    Kimberly on Wellness

    3 years ago

    02/20/2018, 00:08 AM
    Dr. Silverman is the BEST endocrinologist to go to according to my father, Dr. Ben Keller. He sent me to Dr. Silverman years ago. He found the source of my Panic Attacks...a hyperthyroid, from having children...post childbirth condition. He prescribed a prescription that put me back in BALANCE.....AND it went away! Dr. Silverman also has a great sense of humor! Forever Grateful, Kim
    Sharon Spofford on Wellness

    6 years ago

    02/17/2015, 00:05 AM
    Dr. Silverman was my physician from 1972 to 1991. Educated me about my disease. Treated me and encouraged me to take medication correctly and have blood checked regularly. Excellent doctor.
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    06/01/2013, 01:03 AM
    Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    03/05/2013, 00:27 AM
    Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    10 years ago

    07/18/2011, 01:00 AM
    Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.