Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vicky Bakery X

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
570 reviews
|Bakeries|Davie, FL 33328

10201 Stirling Rd, Davie, FL 33328

(954) 434-4420

https://vickybakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1782 NW 38th Ave

(954) 484-2626
5.0
(1) · Colombian

8903 Glades Rd A10

(561) 479-0047
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9189 Fontainebleau Blvd

(786) 631-4888
5.0
(38) · Restaurants

11870 W State Rd 84 c8

(954) 689-2205
5.0
(142) · Cafes

470 Ansin Blvd

(954) 374-5013

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Restaurants

13362 SW 42nd St

(954) 732-6901
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
570 reviews
5356
  
484
  
327
  
223
  
169
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Hudson-Archie review for Vicky Bakery X
Andrea Hudson-Archie on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 10:22 AM
Always great tasty 👅 treats and breakfast. Not To mention their cafe con leche.
Austin Hig review for Vicky Bakery X
Austin Hig on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 04:43 AM
Bought donuts on a Sunday and my first bite was so hard I couldn’t believe they actually had sold them to me They must have been made three days prior They made a buck and lost a customer
Raul Rafael Hernandez Lopez review for Vicky Bakery X
Raul Rafael Hernandez Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 01:17 AM
I am very upset with Vicky bakery because I have been a costumer for a long time and this morning after working all night in the hospital I went to have a cafe con leche and the cashier told me that to pay with debit card I had to spend more than 5 dollars, I turned my back and I left I felt very offended and I do not plan to return ever again that was at the vicky bakery in Cooper city
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Maria Sorondo review for Vicky Bakery X
Maria Sorondo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 05:10 AM
the most beautiful delicate deliciousness
Sonia Mendez review for Vicky Bakery X
Sonia Mendez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 03:52 AM
Riquísimo el café con leche que preparan
Julie Barnard review for Vicky Bakery X
Julie Barnard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 05:50 AM
I love Vicky Bakery pastelitos for breakfast and so do my sons! A must try in Cooper City!
Robert Carter review for Vicky Bakery X
Robert Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 09:03 AM
Cafe con Leche is really good!!!!
Carlos Cortes Jr. review for Vicky Bakery X
Carlos Cortes Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 01:08 AM
Coming in from Tampa, I always have to make a stop here. Great goodies!
Angel Otero review for Vicky Bakery X
Angel Otero on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 13:30 PM
Excellent dessert galore ... our favorite hands down the flancheesecake. Service on the other hand although smiley staff not very efficient as the same person acting as cashier has to get the food for you causing the wait in line a bit longer so some people’s anxiety was building up... so as long as you can wait patiently you will be ok.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.