Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vickie's Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
928 reviews
|Diners|Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

1700 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

(702) 444-4459

http://vickiesdiner.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(3189) · Diners

512 Nevada Way

(702) 294-0517
4.6
(2848) · Diners

761 Nevada HWY

(702) 293-1537
4.5
(1883) · Restaurants

3050 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 737-0377
4.5
(4106) · Restaurants

7680 S Las Vegas Blvd

(702) 243-3575
4.5
(5295) · Restaurants

6180 W Tropicana Ave

(702) 368-1077
About

Homemade recipes, soup and daily specials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
928 reviews
5581
  
4149
  
338
  
223
  
129
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Thomas Boehm review for Vickie's Diner
Thomas Boehm on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 14:07 PM
Great staff, even better food.
Sam Jake review for Vickie's Diner
Sam Jake on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2020, 01:11 AM
Love y’all. Bitter sweet day. I didn’t get to try the split pea soup. Excellent service. Prompt and very welcoming. The closest thing to home cooked meal. By far. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Tay Vegas review for Vickie's Diner
Tay Vegas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 07:02 AM
Great value and good food! Portion sizes are huge and the taste/quality is always consistent. A little taste of vegas nostalgia is about to be destroyed. I’m so sorry for your loss with this iconic diner. To everyone that sees this, please continue to follow the page for information on her new location coming soon! Best of luck getting situated in a new building. Much love Vickie! Thank you for all the meals and conversations. 💚
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Boogie Howell review for Vickie's Diner
Boogie Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 02:28 AM
absolutely poor service. waitress passed my table up several times and was semi rude (lady with the pink mask on. today at 2:15pm) the dishwasher had to fill my coffee. pancakes were the worst I ever ate (tried to eat) in my life! lots of riff raff hanging out front of this place. inside is old which is fine but th2 silver ware was dirty. I cant believe the health dept. doest fine this place.
Louis Baldwin review for Vickie's Diner
Louis Baldwin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 03:12 AM
excellent and affordable breakfast
Charity Griego review for Vickie's Diner
Charity Griego on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 01:44 AM
fun environment & really down to earth local people. Great prices. Yummy food.
Brandon Floyd Davis review for Vickie's Diner
Brandon Floyd Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 05:09 AM
very good service and great food
Joseph JM review for Vickie's Diner
Joseph JM on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 20:41 PM
Great service and food friendly staff everyone was great I will definitely stop by again when iam out here. Jackie our waitress was the best
RoxAnne Burrola review for Vickie's Diner
RoxAnne Burrola on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 13:46 PM
My favorite breakfast place😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.