Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vibe Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Hair Salons|Ambler, PA 19002

Shopping Center, 873 W Butler Pike, Broad Axe, Ambler, PA 19002

(215) 591-9784

http://www.salonesperanza.com/_index.php

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Extensions

229 S Easton Rd

(215) 885-9909

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2509 Newport Gap Pike

(302) 999-8555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

1346 Northampton St

(610) 250-0231
5.0
(14) · Hair Salons

225 W Germantown Pike

(610) 825-9651

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Hair Salons

5 S Ridge Ave

(215) 283-3173

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1007 N Easton Rd

(215) 345-5377

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a full service, friendly hair salon offering cuts, color, highlights, keratin's, straighteners, formal hair styles, makeup, nails, pedicures and waxing. Our staff is knowledgeable in all aspects of the hair industry. Our consultations are always free!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
nailsbyada review for Vibe Hair Studio
nailsbyada on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/19/2013, 00:02 AM
Two years ago I met Ada who inroduced me to what real gel nails look like. I have been hooked ever since and my nails have never looked better. I just love her. Alia gives a great pedicures and Ada's bikini wax are awesome. Give it a try you will love them. Robyn L.
abbistempler review for Vibe Hair Studio
abbistempler on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/01/2013, 00:05 AM
I have to say I've been getting my nails n wax done for 30 year but NEVER AS GOOD AS ADA!!!! She's a Artist and a Perfectionist when it comes to the art of nails. You'll never find anyone who does a better job let alone she always does it with a smile!!! She was just a stranger when I started coming there but, now I feel as if she's family. She makes everybody who comes to her feel this way ! My waxing is great too!!! I live her and think if you don't feel this way where you go now you really she try there. You can't go wrong!!!! She's the BEST!!!
mtatusha review for Vibe Hair Studio
mtatusha on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/25/2013, 00:06 AM
I have been going to Ada and Aliya for a few years.Never had better gel nails and pedicure ever!They are very frendly and professional.Love coming to the salon Esperanza always! Terisa
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
randigc review for Vibe Hair Studio
randigc on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/25/2013, 00:05 AM
Aida and Aliah are wonderful. They do a great job on my nails. I have been going to Salon Esperanza for several months and have always been very happy with my manicures.
sharonidohair review for Vibe Hair Studio
sharonidohair on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/18/2012, 00:03 AM
Ouidad, the perfect cut for your CURLY, WAVY or KINKY hair. YoungBlood and Bodyography makeup are our newest product arrivals
elonatersimonyan review for Vibe Hair Studio
elonatersimonyan on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/02/2012, 01:02 AM
I want to express my sincere thanks and appreciatio to Tanya. She has been my hairdresser for many years and I can't imagine someone else taking care of my hair. I have curly/wavy hair and always had a problem with proper care and frizz. Ever since Tanya has started taking care of my hair, all my problems with hair have gone away. She will also soon become a certified Ouidad hairstylist, which is a line specifically formulated for curly hair. And if you are of those curlies like me, I strongly recommend getting the Ouidad haircut by Tanya. She is very professional, friendly, really knows her work well, has great hands, and most of all she enjoys her work!!! Elona
raya review for Vibe Hair Studio
raya on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/24/2012, 01:01 AM
I get my hair done by Tanya she is an excellent stylist and a very nice person ! She can make any woman happy ! Thank u ! You are the best!
silina review for Vibe Hair Studio
silina on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/24/2012, 01:01 AM
I just had hightlights and a haircut done by Tanya and I absolutely love it. The hightlights came out so natural and soft. It was my first time getting highlights and I was a little nervous. I'm really happy with the result. I also let her suggest a new hairstyle that would look best on me. She was very helpful and professional. My new haircut looks really schick. All my friends loved my new look and asked me where I had it done. I'm definitely going back to Tanya from now on.
tracy.pavlovic review for Vibe Hair Studio
tracy.pavlovic on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/10/2012, 01:02 AM
Thank Heavens for Sharon and Salon Esperanza!!!!!! I got a horrible cut from another salon (which I'd been going to for years), it was so bad i was considering a wig...seriously! I went to Salon Esperanza and talked to Sharon to see if it could be fixed. She took me right away and worked some serious magic, it is one of, if not the best cut I've ever had! Needless to say I'm going to be going back to Salon Esperanza from now on!!!! Get your hair done here!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.