Logo White
Watch Demo

Veterinary Neurological Center

Own this business?
4.9
202 reviews
|Healthcare|Phoenix, AZ 85040

4202 E Raymond St, Phoenix, AZ 85040

(602) 437-1488

http://www.vetneuro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(64) · Emergency Pet Hospital

16765 E Parkview Ave

(480) 837-0800

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(405) · Healthcare

342 W McDowell Rd

(602) 374-3091
About

The Veterinary Neurological Center is a referral practice specializing in the neurological and neurosurgical treatment of small animals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
202 reviews
5178
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews4.9Google
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lydia Matteoni on Facebook

a month ago

05/28/2020, 01:27 AM
I highly recommend VNC! Danni was so kind, helpful and very thorough. I know she went above and beyond to help me and my little dog, Pixie, during a very difficult time. Dr. Plummer is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, and attentive. They took care of her quickly and kept me informed all along the way. They took amazing care of my girl and I simply cannot thank them enough.
Tracy Ramirez on Facebook

3 months ago

04/01/2020, 17:41 PM
Great physicians and staff!
Caitie Daidone on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2020, 09:19 AM
The doctors at the office came highly recommended by our regular vet (who we love) after we couldn't get to the bottom of the head tremors our Doberman had been experiencing occasionally. Dr. Moore was very knowledgable, personable, thorough and practical in his approach to helping us. Though it's likely it's an idiopathic condition our pup has/had, we took a few recommendations and haven't had any incidents since!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Caitie Motta on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2020, 01:35 AM
The doctors at the office came highly recommended by our regular vet (who we love) after we couldn't get to the bottom of the head tremors our Doberman had been experiencing occasionally. Dr. Moore was very knowledgable, personable, thorough and practical in his approach to helping us. Though it's likely it's an idiopathic condition our pup has/had, we took a few recommendations and haven't had any incidents since!
Desera Lewis on Facebook

7 months ago

12/06/2019, 17:46 PM
The doctors and office staff here are so helpful and pleasant! I highly recommend Veterinary Neurological Center
Cortez Baci Ku on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 06:52 AM
I don’t know where we would be without VNC. Dr Stainback and the staff saved our boy with their care and knowledge.
Vickie Kersch on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2019, 10:48 AM
They saved Charlie’s life after I brought him in on a Saturday when I came home after work to find him paralyzed. I had just adopted him 5 days before from the humane society and it was my duty to get him help and save his life! Thank you to all the doctors, medical staff and everyone! I couldn’t have done this without your guidance, care, love and support you showed toward Charlie and me! 🐶🐾💙
Andrea Amuso on Facebook

8 months ago

10/22/2019, 09:40 AM
excellent care..Dr Plummer is amazing
Aftyn Beaird on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2019, 07:47 AM
The doctors and staff are wonderful. They truly cared for my Maddi girl and loved on her throughout the entire process. They were quick to get her MRI done and even quicker to get her surgery in process. Surgery went well and she is on the road to recovery. I cannot recommend AZ vet neuro enough!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.