Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Veterinary Medicine & Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
137 reviews
|Veterinarians|Lugoff, SC 29078

196 US-601, Lugoff, SC 29078

(803) 438-1223

https://vmsvet.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(380) · Veterinarians

610 E Killian Rd

(803) 699-6252

3 people are looking at this business

About

If you live in Lugoff or the surrounding area in SC, then you have picked the perfect place for your pet's veterinary care. Dr. Brian Spilker is an accomplished veterinarian who treats a variety of pets. Your pet's health and well being is very important to us and we will take every step to give your pet the best possible care. Veterinary Medicine and Surgery is a full service animal hospital and will see emergency cases as well as less urgent medical, surgical, and dental cases. Dr. Spilker is proficient in a wide range of veterinary care. Whether it be a routine wellness visit, an in depth medical workup, or an orthopedic surgery, he is ready to care for your pet. Beyond excellent patient

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
137 reviews
5117
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Thomas review for Veterinary Medicine & Surgery
Laura Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 02:39 AM
I took my Saint Bernard to Dr. Spilker for the first time today for his annual wellness exam and for a lameness issue. From the initial call to make an appointment to the actual appointment, the staff was professional and promptly returned calls. During the appointment, Dr. Spilker was thorough and spent quite a bit of time talking with me about Hank's issues & devised a plan of action to address his discomfort. Hank loved his visit and even got a Pupcake for being a good boy! Excellent & affordable vet practice! I highly recommend them!
Brittany Danielle Jeffers review for Veterinary Medicine & Surgery
Brittany Danielle Jeffers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 06:38 AM
I love the care I receive from Dr.Spilkner and his staff. I trust them to care for my two dogs and I know when I bring them here they are in great hands! Services are affordable which is great but what is even better is getting great service and I get that every single visit! Each staff member is friendly and attentive to my dogs needs! Thank you for everything y’all do! 👏🏻
Sherry Curry-Cook review for Veterinary Medicine & Surgery
Sherry Curry-Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 07:00 AM
Hermione had her Wellness Visit with Dr. Spilker today. The clinic provides curbside services due to the COVID 19 outbreak, and, I must say, it was a great experience. I’m so very thankful that my fur baby has a terrific Doctor and that he has terrific staff.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Mary Dixon review for Veterinary Medicine & Surgery
Mary Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:13 AM
Thank you Dr Spilker for taking such great care of my precious Lexi you and your crew are great and I am so thankful for you guys. Lexi sends her love to you. God Bless all of you. Mary Dixon
Deb Locke review for Veterinary Medicine & Surgery
Deb Locke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 06:42 AM
I recently had to make the difficult decision to put down one of my beautiful fur babies. A most beautiful and loving cat named Callie that we have been blessed with for 13 years. The entire staff and Dr Brian treated her with love, grace and dignity. One of the hardest things I have ever had to do was eased by their caring and genuine professional attitude. I cannot thank them enough.
Pam Lynch Wendland review for Veterinary Medicine & Surgery
Pam Lynch Wendland on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 01:36 AM
Dr Spilker and his team are so wonderful and amazing, they are very informative and knowable. I would highly recommend Veterinary Medicine and Surgery to everyone.
Teri DeBruhl review for Veterinary Medicine & Surgery
Teri DeBruhl on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 03:00 AM
Office is very professional and veterinarian, Dr. Brian S. is a good person and an excellent vet. He is giving basic vacs to my puppy now, but I will eventually move my crew to his office He is not rushed, he is on time and his staff goes above and beyond to help you.
Tracey Carpenter review for Veterinary Medicine & Surgery
Tracey Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 02:54 AM
Brian is the best in town. My husband and Consider him a friend, and we would not take our animals to anyone else.
Amy Belinski review for Veterinary Medicine & Surgery
Amy Belinski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:21 AM
Amazing staff, friendly, helpful, compassionate...just incredible. Dr Spilker is just as amazing...we have 5 rescue pups and he has done everything to make sure they are in good health. I highly recommend Dr Spilker and his staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.