Logo White
Watch Demo

Veterinary Medical Center of Independence

Own this business?
4.9
93 reviews
|Healthcare|Covington, KY 41017

4147 Madison Pike, Covington, KY 41017

(859) 356-2242

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Lebanon Small Animal Clinic
5.0
(145) · Healthcare

1196 Oregonia Rd

(513) 932-4181

6 people are looking at this business

Warm Animal Hospital
4.9
(74) · Healthcare

8120 E Kemper Rd

(513) 489-6838

2 people are looking at this business

Montgomery Animal Hospital
4.9
(66) · Healthcare

7670 Montgomery Rd

(513) 791-7912

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
93 reviews
582
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.8Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Sgantas on Facebook

8 months ago

04/11/2019, 01:49 AM
We take both our dogs here and we love them! The staff is super friendly and always willing to help. They go above and beyond to make sure my questions are answered and to make sure my girls feel comfortable. I can’t recommend them enough!
Alyssa McFarland on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 04:53 AM
This vet is by far the best vet in the northern Kentucky area. Dr. Baker and her staff have always gone above and beyond for all of my fur babies. They truly care about you and your pets and always are there to help every step of the way. I am so thankful for them and highly recommend them to anyone who wants comfort in knowing that their fur babes will receive the best care!
Erika L. Wells on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 02:49 AM
Great office. Dr. Baker is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Sande Caldwell on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 01:16 AM
Dr. Baker is an excellent diagnostician. The entire staff has a genuine love for animals, and dedication to a high standard of care.
Michelle Burkey on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 02:09 AM
Dr. Baker and staff are amazing and caring. Top notch care for your fur babies. I will never take my babies anywhere else.
Jenna Walthers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 04:53 AM
I can’t imagine taking my dog anywhere else. The staff are always so friendly, and take the time to answer all of my questions. I ask a lot of questions and I never feel rushed; they are thorough and professional in their answers. I can tell they really care about my dog, and do their best to make her experience as good as possible. These people clearly love what they do, and are great at it!
Dae Grodin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 05:16 AM
Dr. Baker and her staff take great care of my pets. They take time, are thorough, listen to my thoughts, and try to handle the animals in the most stress-free way possible. Having used Dr. Baker for a number of years, I feel like there is quite a team approach to the health needs of my pets. I would not hesitate to recommend or refer them to other people.
Charles Cavallo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 06:27 AM
Dr Baker is very calm and thorough. Our cat is always in good hands! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. For any cat lovers they have 5 cute cats avb for adoption.
Jenny Foley Pracht on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 06:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.