Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Veterans Funeral Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
67 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Houston, TX 77038

10567 Veterans Memorial Dr, Houston, TX 77038

(281) 272-9900

https://www.veteransfuneralserviceshouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

8706 Almeda Genoa Rd

(713) 991-9000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

722 Grillo Way

(281) 238-4500

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

8506 C E King Pkwy

(713) 834-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

507 W Orange St

(979) 849-6379

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2128 Broadway Avenue J

(409) 763-4621

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

634 S Columbia Dr

(979) 345-3232

2 people are looking at this business

About

Making funeral arrangements for a loved one is a difficult and emotional experience. Our friendly and experienced staff strives to make this as easy as possible. Please feel free to contact us with any questions concerning our services and how we can help you. I trust you will find our staff to be pleasant and helpful, and our services to not only meet, but exceed your expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
67 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carly Gonzales review for Veterans Funeral Services
Carly Gonzales on Facebook

8 years ago

10/03/2013, 15:46 PM
James Aubrey Boyles review for Veterans Funeral Services
James Aubrey Boyles on Facebook

8 years ago

07/22/2013, 06:27 AM
Terri Patefield review for Veterans Funeral Services
Terri Patefield on Facebook

8 years ago

07/06/2013, 14:13 PM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
david c. review for Veterans Funeral Services
david c. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/04/2012, 09:59 AM
better than pardise south or north their the same no respe – it,s wonderful theirs some good funeral service still in houston,
VICKI review for Veterans Funeral Services
VICKI on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/20/2009, 02:17 AM
I have used this facility for both my mother-in-law and brother-in-law. They are truly wonderful. They helped make it so much easier on the whole family. I would recommend their facility to anyone.
Estella O. review for Veterans Funeral Services
Estella O. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/17/2009, 01:51 AM
I first met the owners of Vetrns Funersl service wih my friend of 37 years passed away Robert B. Johnson died 11-24-07 He was a retired Houston Police Officer. I had know him since I was 15 . He was a huge part of my family. TheVeterens Funeral Services meet his needs and were very compassiont toal of her Police friends and there serers were oustnding. Robertn Dide the day befor my bithday. How painful to loose such a wonderful Police officer and fiend. My mom wa lie a mm tho him s was failing in helath and he was always there for her. Little did I know that her life was to end so soon afgter his. I will wirte a personal review for her Thanks' Estella O'Dell
holle910 review for Veterans Funeral Services
holle910 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

03/24/2009, 08:16 AM
I was very impressed by how caring and outgoing the staff were. The personal attention that was given to our family as well as to the deceased was outstanding. The facilities are clean, spacious, comfortable and peaceful. Any question that we had was answered and questions that had not been thought of were brought to our attention. They eased our worries, our sorrow and made our unpleasant situation a pleasant, memorible experience. Our family has been blessed to have had the Veterans Funeral Services staff taking care of us.
DIANE B. review for Veterans Funeral Services
DIANE B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/14/2007, 18:19 PM
THANKS Our recent loss was made so much easier because of the people at Veterans Funeral Service. They are very caring & gentle in making sure all our needs were taken care of. Its refreshing to be treated with patience & respect.Our family was made very comfortable by the staff.
Thomas review for Veterans Funeral Services
Thomas on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

11/05/2007, 11:25 AM
They were very helpful in my time of need. The price was better than any other funeral home that I contacted.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.