Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Veterans Funeral Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
67 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Houston, TX 77038

10567 Veterans Memorial Dr, Houston, TX 77038

(281) 272-9900

https://www.veteransfuneralserviceshouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

8706 Almeda Genoa Rd

(713) 991-9000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

722 Grillo Way

(281) 238-4500

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

8506 C E King Pkwy

(713) 834-2453
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

507 W Orange St

(979) 849-6379

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2128 Broadway Avenue J

(409) 763-4621

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

634 S Columbia Dr

(979) 345-3232

1 person is looking at this business

About

Making funeral arrangements for a loved one is a difficult and emotional experience. Our friendly and experienced staff strives to make this as easy as possible. Please feel free to contact us with any questions concerning our services and how we can help you. I trust you will find our staff to be pleasant and helpful, and our services to not only meet, but exceed your expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
67 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ivette Stefanakis review for Veterans Funeral Services
Ivette Stefanakis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 18:09 PM
Carly and Gayle are very helpful, professional and Informative wonderful place to be during one of the hardest moments of my life. Carly went above and beyond to make sure everything was great she really helped our family out. Thinking about doing my funeral planning ahead of time with her for myself.. thank you ladies ...
Jennifer Fountain review for Veterans Funeral Services
Jennifer Fountain on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 09:43 AM
Rachelle Aprile review for Veterans Funeral Services
Rachelle Aprile on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 07:38 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Marci Moreno review for Veterans Funeral Services
Marci Moreno on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2015, 17:16 PM
Where to start? We recently lost our Dad and my sisters and I had no idea where to start. My older sister spoke with HPD'S Family Assistance Unit (Bob Sampier) and he suggested Veterans Funeral Service. I know funeral directors are suppose to be sympathetic, but this whole process was warm and loving. Carly didn't push or try to over do what we wanted, she listened and even made sure things got done that we missed. On behalf of my sister's, I would like to offer our most sincere gratitude to Carly Gonzales and the staff for helping us during this difficult process. Sincerely, Tony's Girls ♡♡♡
Jenepher Taylor Castillo review for Veterans Funeral Services
Jenepher Taylor Castillo on Facebook

7 years ago

09/04/2014, 02:40 AM
During the most difficult time in my life, I was welcomed with open arms by Connie and Carly - along with the rest of the staff. They were loving and kind, and made sure that all details were attended to. The process of planning the celebration of my husband's life was handled professionally, and with the utmost care and respect. Their support was invaluable to me and my family, and is a true testament to the heart and soul they put into their business.
Jay Boniaby Sr. review for Veterans Funeral Services
Jay Boniaby Sr. on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 01:49 AM
It all good
Michelle S. review for Veterans Funeral Services
Michelle S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/24/2014, 09:48 AM
The staff did a great job. Very caring, very professional and the family is grateful for their kindness. I also want to thank the director who was very supportive of our special needs and it allowed our family to have a peaceful ceremony. We will always remember the kindness showed by the staff.
Jane review for Veterans Funeral Services
Jane on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/17/2014, 17:51 PM
My family and I were very grateful for all Veterans Funeral Services did to make my Husbands services beautiful! From our initial meeting with Carly I knew this was where I wanted my Husband to have is final resting place. The entire Staff was extremely compassionate and truly exceeded our expectations! From our family to yours we Thank You! Jane Pelton and Children
Jennifer Jones review for Veterans Funeral Services
Jennifer Jones on Facebook

8 years ago

03/17/2014, 07:35 AM
Was very impressed with the beautiful service for my Uncle - staff seemed to take special care of the family. Would most definitely recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.