Logo White
Watch Demo

Veteran Auto Glass

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Automotive|Glendale, AZ 85308

7219 W Sack Dr, Glendale, AZ 85308

(623) 322-6168

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Lvs Glass
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

1 person is looking at this business

Safepro Auto Glass
5.0
(55) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

2 people are looking at this business

Big Auto Glass
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

2 people are looking at this business

A-1 Quality Glass
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
A Service Auto Glass
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

1 person is looking at this business

The Tint Spot and Clear Bra
5.0
(74) · Automotive

9950 W Van Buren St #100

(623) 223-9733

5 people are looking at this business

About

Veteran Auto Glass, LLC provides premier Glendale, AZ Auto Glass repairs and replacements. Our top goal is to ensure your complete satisfaction with all our services. Please give us a call today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 03:17 AM
The owner is a military veteran which I think is great that he cares enough to give us such great service. Sometimes we get forgotten about here in Globe, we’re not like the big city but I did get big city service with my new windshield. Thank you for your service to our wonderful country!
Akon C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 01:45 AM
My windshield had a big crack and starting to spider web across the passenger’s side. Veteran Auto Glass came and put a new one in. I am proud of my car again. Thank you! Veteran Auto Glass
John H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/03/2015, 02:26 AM
Windshield was replaced. Excellent work from Keith!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tom J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/17/2015, 01:28 AM
Jamison did an excellent job. Very skilled in the installation of my window. Installation was quick and professional. I would definitely recommend Veteran Auto Glass to anyone looking for a good mobile service in the Phoenix area
Donald J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/05/2015, 03:10 AM
Had a chip repaired . Called on Wednesday afternoon & was given a reasonable quote & set up appointment for the next morning, I arrived 30 minutes later job was finished! All my windows were cleaned & I couldn’t see where chip was.
Paul S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/27/2015, 01:10 AM
There were no surprises. Everything went well in a timely manner. The price was very reasonable and the final bill was as quoted. It was a job well done.
Richard W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 04:14 AM
Had my window fixed recently, they came to my work, called me when it was complete, and no problems with it.
Thomas H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/08/2015, 01:13 AM
Great fit and finish. Amazing to actually look out a windshield that is not cracked, it’s been awhile ☺
Anna L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/30/2015, 01:54 AM
I had my windshield replaced at 528 N Broad St. recently and received excellent service from your installer Keith. My repair was completed in a timely manner and your technician was very courteous and professional. There were no hidden fees which was great!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.