Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Veteran Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85308

7219 W Sack Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(623) 322-6168

https://veteranautoglass.com/home/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Veteran Auto Glass, LLC provides premier Glendale, AZ Auto Glass repairs and replacements. Our top goal is to ensure your complete satisfaction with all our services. Please give us a call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
597
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephani Bestland on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 15:59 PM
fantastic service, was able to do a replacement the very next day after my call, Keith is a great employee! definitely found my new replacement shop vs safelite...the pricing is far more reasonable than Safelite also!
Brady Roys on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 00:35 AM
Tayler came out and did my windshield today and far exceeded my expectations. Respectful and quick with an amazing result! I would highly recommend this guy and veterans to anyone!
Sarah Dilley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:47 AM
Awesome experience! Hands down the best! We needed a windshield replaced ASAP for our 2018 Jeep Wrangler so that our son could take his drivers license test (AND yes the DMV denied our vehicle for use during the road test because of a small crack 😒) so Ed was quick to get insurance approval from USAA. Within 2 hours of calling our windshield was replaced. And he made sure it was the correct windshield with the Jeep emblem! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Ken Hamm Sr on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 04:29 AM
I can't say enough about this company. Ed is a stand up guy and the service is top drawer. I used them for my wife's car because I too am a vet, my way of paying it forward. I was not disappointed in the least. They honored my personal requests without question, something that previous companies I have dealt with have skimped on to apparently increase their profit margin. Highly recommended!!
Steve Musto on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 06:17 AM
Marcie Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 03:53 AM
Timothy Lucas Arthur on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 03:26 AM
Awesome work, worked with my insurance company and was quick with setting up an appointment to replace my windshield. Got my decal glass for my Wrangler too!
Chad Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 05:36 AM
I usually use the auto glass company that my insurance company contacts with. A friend asked if my windshield needed to be replaced and just so happen it did. I thought I would give this company a shot since a good friend recommended it and also because it is veteran owned. After a 5 minute phone call, a time for the following morning was scheduled to have windshield replaced. The installer was fantastic. This company is 100% professional and I'll always use from here on out. Thank you all very much and thanks for your service!
Ashley Knight on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 05:28 AM
Service was awesome! Will definitely use them again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.