Logo White
Watch Demo

Veteran Auto Glass

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Automotive|Glendale, AZ 85308

7219 W Sack Dr, Glendale, AZ 85308

(623) 322-6168

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Big Auto Glass
5.0
(8) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

1 person is looking at this business

Jeco Glasscraft
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6828 E Dreyfus Ave

(480) 966-6827
Glas Tek
5.0
(7) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

2 people are looking at this business

Foothills Autoglass
5.0
(25) · Automotive

4047 E Zia St

(480) 753-9370
Mygrant Glass
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2215 W Lone Cactus Dr

(623) 869-0017
The Tint Spot and Clear Bra
5.0
(67) · Automotive

9950 W Van Buren St #100

(623) 223-9733

2 people are looking at this business

About

Veteran Auto Glass, LLC provides premier Glendale, AZ Auto Glass repairs and replacements. Our top goal is to ensure your complete satisfaction with all our services. Please give us a call today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Dilley on Facebook

4 months ago

06/05/2019, 01:47 AM
Awesome experience! Hands down the best! We needed a windshield replaced ASAP for our 2018 Jeep Wrangler so that our son could take his drivers license test (AND yes the DMV denied our vehicle for use during the road test because of a small crack 😒) so Ed was quick to get insurance approval from USAA. Within 2 hours of calling our windshield was replaced. And he made sure it was the correct windshield with the Jeep emblem! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Ken Hamm Sr on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2018, 04:29 AM
I can't say enough about this company. Ed is a stand up guy and the service is top drawer. I used them for my wife's car because I too am a vet, my way of paying it forward. I was not disappointed in the least. They honored my personal requests without question, something that previous companies I have dealt with have skimped on to apparently increase their profit margin. Highly recommended!!
Steve Musto on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 06:17 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Marcie Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 03:53 AM
Timothy Lucas Arthur on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 03:26 AM
Awesome work, worked with my insurance company and was quick with setting up an appointment to replace my windshield. Got my decal glass for my Wrangler too!
Chad Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 05:36 AM
I usually use the auto glass company that my insurance company contacts with. A friend asked if my windshield needed to be replaced and just so happen it did. I thought I would give this company a shot since a good friend recommended it and also because it is veteran owned.
After a 5 minute phone call, a time for the following morning was scheduled to have windshield replaced. The installer was fantastic. This company is 100% professional and I'll always use from here on out. Thank you all very much and thanks for your service!
Ashley Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2017, 05:28 AM
Service was awesome! Will definitely use them again!
Scott Trice on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2016, 06:14 AM
No kidding Ed was the Man!! I was supposed to have my window and tint done from A T AVONDALE AUTO GLASS and they completely dropped the ball. They no showed me and then yelled at me because I was upset. It completely messed up the whole day and I couldn't surprise my son for his birthday. After I got off the phone with the other company I looked up Veteran Auto Glass and talked to Ed. I told him the story of what happened and he took care of me on the tint and windshield. Within 2 hours that same morning we did insurance claim and he had his installers at my house replacing my windshield. Guys did a awesome job no mess and in and out of their in no time. The installers told me Ed called them...  more>>
Jeff K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/22/2015, 03:17 AM
The owner is a military veteran which I think is great that he cares enough to give us such great service. Sometimes we get forgotten about here in Globe, we’re not like the big city but I did get big city service with my new windshield.
Thank you for your service to our wonderful country!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.