Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vestavia Hills Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
42 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Birmingham, AL 35243

2401 Dolly Ridge Road, Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 983-8980

http://tengallongrin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(97) · Dental

4823 Promenade Pkwy #101

(205) 230-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(536) · Pediatric Dentists

141 Narrows Dr

(205) 408-8889
5.0
(431) · Cosmetic Dentists

3825 Lorna Rd #206

(205) 988-9800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(432) · Dentists

1705 Main Ave SW A

(256) 739-6000
5.0
(395) · Pediatric Dentists

3825 Lorna Rd STE 206

(205) 988-9800
5.0
(1957) · General Dentistry

721 Montclair Rd

(205) 879-6150
About

Pediatric dental office located in the heart of Vestavia Hills. Dr. Purvis is a board certified pediatric dentist and an active member in the American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry, the Southeastern Society of Pediatric Dentistry, and the American Board of Pediatric Dentistry. Dr Purvis lives in Vestavia Hills and is an active member of the community. We offer environment where parents feel just as comfortable as their kids. Goals include providing best and most aesthetic care to children in safest and most fun environment. Our patients have 24 hour access to Dr Purvis for trauma and emergencies. Dr Purvis has privileges at Children's Hospital and Children's South Surgery Center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
42 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Starlin Traweek on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2020, 00:27 AM
Cannot say enough about how AWESOME Dr. Purvis & his staff are! Don’t think twice! They are the best! 🙌🦷
Patient on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 11:48 AM
My 5 year old has always been scared of the dentist. So much so that we’ve tried 3 different dentists and never been able to have a successful appointment. We then went to Dr. Purvis and it was a fantastic experience. He and his staff are amazing with the kids. They put her at ease and she had a wonderful appointment. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Purvis and his entire office.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 04:00 AM
My 5 year old has always been scared of the dentist. So much so that we’ve tried 3 different dentists and never been able to have a successful appointment. We then went to Dr. Purvis and it was a fantastic experience. He and his staff are amazing with the kids. They put her at ease and she had a wonderful appointment. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Purvis and his entire office.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Mary Beth Young on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2019, 20:57 PM
This practice is amazing!!! My son came in afraid of the dentist but once he warmed up didnt want to leave! The staff was very supportive and engaged with my sons care, we are clients for life!!
Carol Anne Oliver Ponder on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2019, 12:16 PM
The best Pediatric Dentist and staff!!
Courtney Baugher on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 05:04 AM
As a nurse at Vestavia West I would like to say that this Dentist stepped up to serve a little one in our community when many other Dentists past right over. So grateful for the kindness this dentist extended to our school and community.
Katie Gray Mash on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 17:24 PM
My kids are 5 & 3 and don’t mind going to the dentist at all! Dr. Flynt and his staff are patient, friendly and make my kids feel at ease. They love Dr. Flynt! The waiting room is something they really enjoy too with a train table, play horse they can ride and a kid friendly movie playing!
Michelle Blake on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 02:02 AM
The sweetest and kindest dentist you will ever meet. Your children will love him and his staff. Takes time to explain everything. We love this practice.
Trisha Heckman Gilbert on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 11:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.