Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vertical Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
407 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76109

5512 Bellaire Drive South, Fort Worth, TX 76109

(817) 330-9665

https://www.verticalfw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
407 reviews
5366
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Flowers review for Vertical Chiropractic
Mark Flowers on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 06:30 AM
I'm slow to be on board. We're about 5-6 months in, now, and I am noticing some change. Less pain in my back, knees, and even wrists. Sleep may be slowly improving as well. The Dr.s and staff are AMAZING, professional, and too kind.
Elizabeth Dixon Ricks review for Vertical Chiropractic
Elizabeth Dixon Ricks on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 16:54 PM
Always amazing! Staff is so friendly and Dr. Matt and Dr. Trevor are the best!
Vicki DuBose review for Vertical Chiropractic
Vicki DuBose on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 11:27 AM
I have really enjoyed going to Dr Trevor and Matt! They are awesome! They truly want to help you and care. The doctors and staff are professional, friendly, and family oriented. Highly recommended. I feel better every visit!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Maricela Avelar review for Vertical Chiropractic
Maricela Avelar on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 02:23 AM
Great Staff Great Environment Welcoming
Bill Willard review for Vertical Chiropractic
Bill Willard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 04:05 AM
Fantastic crew all the way around Professional Plus!
Heather Staples review for Vertical Chiropractic
Heather Staples on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 12:04 PM
This practice is amazing. Dr Trevor and Dr Matt provide top notch care. In a few short months, I went from waking up in horrible pain every night to sleeping soundly. I’m so thankful they have given me back my quality of life
Katt Messenger review for Vertical Chiropractic
Katt Messenger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 05:19 AM
Isabel Casierra review for Vertical Chiropractic
Isabel Casierra on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 01:55 AM
After being almost and entire month dealing with migraines and 3 visits to the ER and hospitalised for 2 days. My daughter is finally going back to normal. Thank you for our adjustments Dr.Trevor. Vertical Chiropractic
Cathy Wood Davis review for Vertical Chiropractic
Cathy Wood Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 04:26 AM
Dr. Trevor and his team are wonderful. Their friendliness makes you feel totally at ease and part of the process of getting you healthy again. I came in a year and a half ago with lower back issues from an accident that jammed my tailbone and a shoulder injury. Dr. Trevor was able to realign my spine and shoulder. The process also cause my blood pressure to lower. I had swelling in my ankles and feet that returned to normal size after we completed the treatment. I am now in the maintenance part of the program. I am an active person and haul things back and forth to flea markets so I can throw a kink in my back or shoulder. It only takes one adjustment from Dr. Trevor to get me back running again. I definitely recommend Dr. Trevor and his team. - Cathy Davis
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.