Logo White
Watch Demo

Verses Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Beauty|Ludlow, Kentucky 41016

222 Elm St, Ludlow, Kentucky 41016

(859) 314-9646

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Great American Tattoo
5.0
(21) · Beauty

2605 25th Ave

(228) 206-0310

2 people are looking at this business

Ten Penny Tattoo
5.0
(6) · Beauty

225 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 268-3676

2 people are looking at this business

Doll Star Tattoo
5.0
(9) · Beauty

154 E 2nd St

(606) 563-8368

3 people are looking at this business

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227

1 person is looking at this business

Spyglass Tattoo
5.0
(10) · Tattoo

2075 S Willow St

(603) 622-9500

14 people are looking at this business

Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rabble Daylight on Facebook

    a month ago

    01/16/2020, 04:57 AM
    My life would not be the same without Bret! Just Thanks
    Laura Canter on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/18/2019, 04:11 AM
    Thanks Bret! Loving my Birthday present to myself!! Highly recommend Illuminaut Tattoo!! Very clean shop, friendly artist, reasonably priced-I’ll certainly be back!!
    Chas Fajardo on Facebook

    7 months ago

    08/03/2019, 10:50 AM
    if you want a quality tattoo make an appointment with Brian, you will not be disappointed.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Jessica Nope on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/23/2019, 10:02 AM
    Brian is not only incredibly talented, but one of the nicest people you could ever meet. He's quick while creating beautiful work and has an unusual ability to translate abstract ideas into the perfect piece.
    Brian Bell on Facebook

    10 months ago

    05/01/2019, 04:14 AM
    Brian did an amazing job on my artwork and took a lot of time to understand the source material to do the best job possible in sketching up something that was rolling around in my head. I'm not a particularly artistic individual but in a short amount of time he was able to pull my vision from my thoughts and put it on my skin flawlessly.
    Natalie N Henn on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/14/2019, 09:19 AM
    I have had several tattoos done by Bret and what an artist he is! wonderful work
    Angela Laird on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/29/2018, 18:39 PM
    Best tattoo artist is “little “ Bret. He has been tattooing me for years. Always does great work, very friendly and very sanitary.
    Libby Sandmann on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/20/2018, 18:01 PM
    Bret smith does amazing work he is very professional also really nice . Not heavy handed very gentle tattooing on me. Can’t wait to finish my sleeve. Also very clean environment. Highly recommend him!
    Dawn Behymer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/23/2018, 18:47 PM
    Absolutely wonderful . Cleanliness -atmosphere is outstanding . Brett Smith is an amazing artist and worth the wait. He did my daughters 1st tattoo and fixed one of mine that was done by another established and boy why a mess . He made it something I can be proud of .
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.