Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Veritas Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Private Investigation|Scottsdale, AZ 85258

9832 North Hayden Road, Ste 105, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(480) 294-0911

https://veritasintell.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

1757 E Baseline Rd

(800) 579-0594
5.0
(3) · Private Investigation

14700 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd #157

(480) 588-0511
About

Private Investigators & Security Consultants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Jacoby on Facebook

8 years ago

10/16/2013, 06:56 AM
I highly recommend the professional private detectives at Veritas Associates!
Lindsey Kaiser on Facebook

8 years ago

10/12/2013, 05:47 AM
Nancy on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

04/03/2011, 06:23 AM
Someone very close to me lost her husband suddenly a couple of years ago. She recently met someone online who she plans to marry after knowing him only a few short months. I hired Joe to see if the fiance showed any signs of someone wanting to con widows out of their money. Joe was very prompt, professional, discreet and thorough. The "fiance" checked out clean I am happy to say! It definitely gave me and others close to her peace of mind. I would highly recommend Veritas!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Lindsey on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

08/28/2010, 02:03 AM
Did a fantastic Job! We were ripped off by a crooked Arizona contractor, and Joe Gordon and his team of detective assembled a case which led to criminal charges against the perpetrator. I wasnt sure if hiring a private detective was the right move, but we uncovered some hidden assets and a lot of factual evidence that the police did not catch.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

08/28/2010, 01:28 AM
Did a fantastic Job! We were ripped off by a crooked Arizona contractor, and Joe Gordon and his team of detective assembled a case which led to criminal charges against the perpetrator. I wasnt sure if hiring a private detective was the right move, but we uncovered some hidden assets and a lot of factual evidence that the police did not catch.
Joe Gordon on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

10/10/2009, 07:26 AM
Recently an unknown person left a rating of "One Star" for us with no written explanation. We have NO knowledge of any unhappy or displeased clients. If a client is or has been unhappy with our service please let us know so we can make it right! Our clients are our most valued commodity. JOE GORDON VERITAS ASSOCIATES Accredited by the Better Business Bureau
Holly on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

10/10/2008, 10:00 AM
Veritas Associates conducted an investigation into suspicions I had that my ex-husband might kidnap pur son. Veritas concluded he seemed to have some steps in place to do so and reported accordingly to our attorney.. Because of thorough and detailed the work Veritas carried out my ex-husband dropped his legal fightnto get a passport for my son and his harassment has stopped..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.