Logo White
Watch Demo

Veribest Cleaners

Own this business?
4.8
191 reviews
|Dry Cleaning|San Diego, CA 92103

419 Robinson Ave, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 574-8893

https://www.veribestcleaners.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Dry Cleaning

7160 Miramar Rd # C104 a14 34

(858) 549-7993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dry Cleaning

6211 Imperial Ave

(619) 955-5618

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Dry Cleaning

9919 Carmel Mountain Rd

(858) 780-0895
About

San Diego's best 100% Green Dry Cleaner featuring GreenEarth cleaning. Specializing in Wedding Dress Cleaning and Wedding Gown Preservation. We offer FREE Pick-Up & Delivery and our "It's Right, It's Ready or It's FREE" Guarantee! "Dress for Success with the Veribest!" Veribest Cleaners is a full service garment care facility offering the latest and most modern cleaning technologies available. Maintaining the look and feel of your clothing investment is our primary concern. We combine environmentally friendly cleaning and professional training to provide the premium care your clothes deserve. Veribest Cleaners is proud to be San Diego's ONLY Certified Professional Dry Cleaner and earned the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
191 reviews
5164
  
418
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 95 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Lee Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 06:48 AM
Great service; friendly staff.
Sandi Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 05:36 AM
The customer service is impeccable, as well as arrival checking garmets with any problems prior to dry cleaning. I’ve even had a call from Veribest, “we’ve a spot we didn’t see that could be a possible problem, shall ee proceed?” My garmets are “perfect” upon picking up each group! Veribest’s price points are a little more but, well worth it! Most of all Veribest is a “Green Environmentally” conscious dry cleaner! Love it!!
Susan Wedell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 11:19 AM
Being a purist when it comes to eating, such as no grains, no soy, no corn, no gmo and all the rest, I am crazy particular when it comes to avoiding cleaning toxins and chemicals on my clothes, toxins which of course leach into your body through your skin. That’s why I drive 50 minutes each way to take my clothing to Veribest Cleaners. I know they provide the dry cleaning processes that deliver back to me clothes which are safe and chemical-free!! Thank you Veribest Cleaners.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Michele Magueur Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 03:23 AM
Great fast turn around time
Kate Hatmaker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 01:16 AM
They’re better than anyone in town at getting out stains!
Lonnie Littleton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:15 AM
Veribest is what the name says! They do great work and get your clothes back to you in a timely manner!
Patricia Pande on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 02:22 AM
I moved here about two years ago and spent time going from place to place to find new cleaners. And then the search was over. I have found Veribest Cleaners close to my house. They are courteous, professional and very good at what they do. I would highly recommend them.
Jamy Ian Swiss on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 11:19 AM
Simply the best high-end dry cleaner I know of in San Diego. My best garments are properly taken care of here and I would not take them elsewhere.
Tulasi Bridges-Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.