Logo White
Watch Demo

Verde Valley Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
76 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

10 N. Alamos Drive, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-2121

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Peterson, Eric R DDS MSD
5.0
(2) · Dental

206 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-2745
Michael T Mclaughlin
4.9
(237) · Dental

940 N Switzer Canyon Dr

(928) 779-4568

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Verde Valley Orthodontics, office of orthodontic specialist Dr. Nicholas Booth. We specialize in orthodontic treatment for children, teenagers and adults of all ages. We provide various treatment options including clear braces and Invisalign, as well as traditional braces. Our very flexible in-house financing options make orthodontic treatment affordable. Feel free to leave a review on how our office is doing, or call if you would like a complementary consultation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
76 reviews
559
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aweenmana Hopimatsiwa on Facebook

19 days ago

10/01/2019, 04:28 AM
it's an awesome place to take ur children. very people friendly and just a place where your kids will feel welcome and safe. staff are awesome n helpful.💜🤩
Dusty Bowers on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 14:36 PM
My daughter has had extensive work done the last 4 years with her braces experience and they have made it all so pleasant. As a kid, my experience was miserable with braces. I wish I had a fun, vibrant office when I was in her shoes. The Booth Bucks, the prize wheel, the atmosphere makes it all a great experience. Dr Booth connects with his patients, gets to know them and makes it as enjoyable of a time as he possibly can. I am very appreciative to him and the staff for all they’ve done
Roxanne Rocha on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 14:33 PM
What an amazing group of professionals! From the front office to the back! Everyone is so friendly and helpful through the entire process. Highly recommended to all!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jamie Hausaman on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 06:26 AM
Great place, very friendly staff!!
Caleb Green on Facebook

6 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:15 AM
Best orthodontist ever! 🦷 3 years ago I walked into Dr. Booths office with a big overbite, but an even bigger goal. Dr. Booth sat down with me and throughly explained different types of treatment plans that would offer me the best results. He listened to every concern and answered every crazy question I had. Dr. Booth makes every visit count. Very precise & straight forward. I enjoyed having Jill assist on my braces. Having braces hurt, but Jill’s personality made it hurt a lot less. Just a good vibe all around. I can’t believe how lucky I was to have an amazing Orthodontist like Dr. Booth. I cannot thank Dr. Booth and his team enough for helping me. Braces are worth it! Dr. Booth is worth ...  more>>
Staci Fowler on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2019, 01:31 AM
This is the best office I have ever experienced! Dr. Booth has been great with my son and his teeth are looking terrific. The office staff are friendly, welcoming and able to answer any questions. Scheduling is always a breeze and they'll go above and beyond to meet your needs! Incredible office, highly recommended!
Dawn Anderson Stockbridge on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 00:47 AM
We love this office, the office staff and Doctor Booth are amazing, warm, and friendly. My son looks forward to his appointments, especially when his favorite basketball teams might be playing and he can get his team’s color bands and talk with Dr. Booth about it. Dr. Booth has done so well creating that common bond. Our son’s teeth are looking fantastic as well! We’ve had lots of positive encouragement for the care of his teeth during this transition too. Dr. Booth really is the best, you won’t find a better orthodontist office than Verde Valley Ortho.
Tara Willoughby Trezise on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 00:33 AM
Dr. Booth always takes the time to explain the process. He and his staff go above and beyond!
Amanda Jane Vargas on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2019, 00:14 AM
Verde Valley Orthodontics is the best in town! Jill is amazing! Thank you Dr. Booth for helping me! Miracle worker!!! Almost one year down in a couple days.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.