Logo White
Watch Demo

Verde Valley Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
72 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

10 N. Alamos Drive, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-2121

http://www.verdevalleyortho.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Peterson, Eric R DDS MSD
5.0
(2) · Dental

206 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-2745
Michael T Mclaughlin
4.9
(231) · Dental

940 N Switzer Canyon Dr

(928) 779-4568

About

Welcome to Verde Valley Orthodontics, office of orthodontic specialist Dr. Nicholas Booth. We specialize in orthodontic treatment for children, teenagers and adults of all ages. We provide various treatment options including clear braces and Invisalign, as well as traditional braces. Our very flexible in-house financing options make orthodontic treatment affordable. Feel free to leave a review on how our office is doing, or call if you would like a complementary consultation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
72 reviews
559
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caleb Green on Facebook

3 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:15 AM
Best orthodontist ever! 🦷 3 years ago I walked into Dr. Booths office with a big overbite, but an even bigger goal. Dr. Booth sat down with me and throughly explained different types of treatment plans that would offer me the best results. He listened to every concern and answered every crazy question I had. Dr. Booth makes every visit count. Very precise & straight forward. I enjoyed having Jill assist on my braces. Having braces hurt, but Jill’s personality made it hurt a lot less. Just a good vibe all around. I can’t believe how lucky I was to have an amazing Orthodontist like Dr. Booth. I cannot thank Dr. Booth and his team enough for helping me. Braces are worth it! Dr. Booth is worth ...  more>>
Staci Fowler on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2019, 01:31 AM
This is the best office I have ever experienced! Dr. Booth has been great with my son and his teeth are looking terrific. The office staff are friendly, welcoming and able to answer any questions. Scheduling is always a breeze and they'll go above and beyond to meet your needs! Incredible office, highly recommended!
Dawn Anderson Stockbridge on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2019, 00:47 AM
We love this office, the office staff and Doctor Booth are amazing, warm, and friendly. My son looks forward to his appointments, especially when his favorite basketball teams might be playing and he can get his team’s color bands and talk with Dr. Booth about it. Dr. Booth has done so well creating that common bond. Our son’s teeth are looking fantastic as well! We’ve had lots of positive encouragement for the care of his teeth during this transition too. Dr. Booth really is the best, you won’t find a better orthodontist office than Verde Valley Ortho.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tara Willoughby Trezise on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2019, 00:33 AM
Dr. Booth always takes the time to explain the process. He and his staff go above and beyond!
Amanda Jane Vargas on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2019, 00:14 AM
Verde Valley Orthodontics is the best in town! Jill is amazing! Thank you Dr. Booth for helping me! Miracle worker!!! Almost one year down in a couple days.
Ember Allred on Facebook

6 months ago

01/18/2019, 00:48 AM
The staff is awesome. They're all very nice and knowledgeable and the atmosphere makes my son really comfortable.
Jenna Marie on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2019, 00:31 AM
Best staff out there!! They’re so nice and always explain things to me so I understand. Dr. Booth made my teeth so beautiful. Sad I have no more appointments to go to!
Christina Montiel on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2019, 00:21 AM
Just had our son's first consultation a few weeks ago. We loved how thorough everything was explained to us and the staff was Great. We already love Verde Valley Orthodontics and looking forward to going back!
Jo Lynn Packer Backus on Facebook

10 months ago

09/13/2018, 01:16 AM
Dr. Both was awesome with my daughter who started off terrified to even sit in the ortho chair. He was calm and patient with her and now she has no problems going to her appointments. The staff is also wonderful! Definitely would recommend this office!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.