Logo White
Watch Demo

Verde Valley Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
89 reviews
|Orthodontists|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

10 N. Alamos Drive, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-2121

https://www.verdevalleyortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

206 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-2745
4.9
(222) · Dental

940 N Switzer Canyon Dr

(928) 779-4568

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(63) · Dentists

206 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-2745
About

Welcome to Verde Valley Orthodontics, office of orthodontic specialist Dr. Nicholas Booth. We specialize in orthodontic treatment for children, teenagers and adults of all ages. We provide various treatment options including clear braces and Invisalign, as well as traditional braces. Our very flexible in-house financing options make orthodontic treatment affordable. Feel free to leave a review on how our office is doing, or call if you would like a complementary consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
89 reviews
566
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Salvador Cordova on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:53 AM
beyond happy with my smile! thank you so much never thought I would have a such great smile shout out to the beautiful Nancy and the rest of the staff for being so amazing and super nice
Shasta L. Barnes on Facebook

7 months ago

03/03/2020, 02:46 AM
Dr Booth and his staff are amazing the Best! My Daughter has the most beautiful smile!
Stacy Larson on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2020, 03:12 AM
We love Dr Booth and all the staff here! Definitely recommend !
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Misty Dawn Brooks on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2020, 04:42 AM
Dr. Booth is amazing at what he does. His staff is great as well. My daughter's smile is gorgeous!!
Dufkumana Yanmatsiwa on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2019, 02:09 AM
it's an awesome place to take ur children. very people friendly and just a place where your kids will feel welcome and safe. staff are awesome n helpful.💜🤩
Dusty Bowers on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 14:36 PM
My daughter has had extensive work done the last 4 years with her braces experience and they have made it all so pleasant. As a kid, my experience was miserable with braces. I wish I had a fun, vibrant office when I was in her shoes. The Booth Bucks, the prize wheel, the atmosphere makes it all a great experience. Dr Booth connects with his patients, gets to know them and makes it as enjoyable of a time as he possibly can. I am very appreciative to him and the staff for all they’ve done
Roxanne Rocha on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 14:33 PM
What an amazing group of professionals! From the front office to the back! Everyone is so friendly and helpful through the entire process. Highly recommended to all!
Jamie Hausaman on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 06:26 AM
Great place, very friendly staff!!
Caleb Green on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 01:15 AM
Best orthodontist ever! 🦷 3 years ago I walked into Dr. Booths office with a big overbite, but an even bigger goal. Dr. Booth sat down with me and throughly explained different types of treatment plans that would offer me the best results. He listened to every concern and answered every crazy question I had. Dr. Booth makes every visit count. Very precise & straight forward. I enjoyed having Jill assist on my braces. Having braces hurt, but Jill’s personality made it hurt a lot less. Just a good vibe all around. I can’t believe how lucky I was to have an amazing Orthodontist like Dr. Booth. I cannot thank Dr. Booth and his team enough for helping me. Braces are worth it! Dr. Booth is worth it 🦷 Best in the Verde valley 🏽
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.