Logo White
Watch Demo

Verde Builders Custom Homes

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Contractors|Austin, TX 78702

2931 E 12th St #102, Ste 102, Austin, TX 78702

(512) 653-2522

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Water Damage Restoration of Austin
5.0
(9) · Contractors

8112 Sonnet Ave

(512) 820-6505

2 people are looking at this business

Hi Lite Markings Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5291 Industrial Way Dr

(512) 295-7606

1 person is looking at this business

Bill Buck & Son Construction Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

242 I-35BL

(830) 606-0289

4 people are looking at this business

Crestview Solar Screens
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1919 Pasadena Dr

(512) 371-7230

1 person is looking at this business

Tim W. Long Custom Homes, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4400 W State Highway 29

(512) 869-2608

2 people are looking at this business

Valverdi Custom Homes
5.0
(2) · Contractors

930 S Bell Blvd

(512) 589-6686

1 person is looking at this business

About

Verde Builders, LLC is an Austin custom home builder offering modern designs that incorporate our brand SmartHouse Design™. We employ cutting-edge technology and intelligent design ideas to create a home that is energy efficient, sustainable, automated and healthy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Garrett DiPasquale on Facebook

4 months ago

10/09/2019, 03:43 AM
I recently purchased a home by Verde Builders. The unique design, craftsmanship, and attention to detail are clearly a notch above their competition. Our inspection came back with glowing reviews. It is apparent how well this home was constructed.
They also stand by their work and support future owners of their homes. My insurance company was asking for some complicated documentation to be completed by the builder, and they were more than happy to take the time and fill it out.
David Abitbol on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2019, 16:55 PM
We recently bought a custom-built house in the East Side from Verde Builders and from day 1, our experience with Daniel & his team has been absolutely amazing: very professional, fast, friendly & knowledgeable. Can't be happier
Elizabeth Cunningham on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 12:59 PM
My experience buying a home from Verde Builders has been absolutely awesome. The quality of materials and fixtures is exponentially better than the other spec homes we looked at during our house hunt, and they made great use of the lot and existing trees. Any small issues that arose were fixed as soon as humanly possible, and every person we dealt with along the way has been a delight. Daniel truly cares about the homes he builds, and I would recommend Verde Builders to anyone who is looking for a new build or spec home. When we finally build our ranch, I will definitely be calling them for that project!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Katie Bivins Cone on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 09:59 AM
My husband and I bought a Verde home when it was just a few weeks shy of completion and could not be happier with our decision. Once we moved in they worked with us to quickly fix any and all kinks and made the whole process a breeze. The quality of their work is evident. There are countless examples of their attention to detail throughout our home. Since we did not design the home, we are grateful for the beautiful design choices they made, like the tile in the powder room and the stunning hardwood floors to name a few. There are several new homes being built on our street and many of our neighbors have gone out of their way to tell us how respectful and professional Verde Builders was thro...  more>>
Robin Pickett on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 05:07 AM
I can't say enough good things about Verde Builders Custom Homes. I am a Realtor®, and my clients chose a gorgeous Verde home in East Austin that was close to being finished and not yet on the market. Daniel and his team at Verde went out of their way to take every phone call, answer every question and concern, meet with us on a moment's notice, and deliver a stunning home on time for my happy clients. The quality of the work and finishes is exceptional. Their designs are always energy efficient, beautiful and unique. Daniel and his partners showed integrity and real understanding and concern for my clients throughout the process. I'm happy to give them an excellent review because Verde Buil...  more>>
Shane Pavonetti on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 05:00 AM
We worked with Verde on a complex project with an out of town owner. Verde was very flexible during construction and consistently worked through multiple changes and updates to build the best possible home for the owner. In the end we were happy, the home owner was happy and Verde built a beautiful home.
Viet Vo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 07:40 AM
My wife and I had an amazing experience with Verde builders and Daniel Reeves. His vision, design and build quality are amazing and we could not be happier with our home and product. Thank you.
Nic Pritchett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:32 AM
Verde Builders Custom Homes took my house plans and turned them into my dream home! They built a fantastic home with beautiful mosaic floors, glamorous chandeliers, antique doors, and breathtaking custom cabinets. Their prompt and cordial communication with me, the designer, and the city helped to overcome every hurdle throughout the permitting and building process. Verde Builders Custom Homes constructed a fantastic home for an unbeatable price. The final product is worthy of being featured as on Instagram or HGTV. I would absolutely recommend Verde Builders Custom Homes to anyone looking to build a custom home in the area.
Ely Cohn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 11:25 AM
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about my experience working with Verde Builders and their team. There are only so many times in life when you have the opportunity to design your dream house and to be a part of the process ensuring it turns out exactly as you want. For anyone who shares this dream, I can think of no better partner than Daniel Reeves and his team at Verde. Daniel encouraged me to be a part of the development process. His team was knowledgeable, guided me, and explained what I should consider when a decision needed to be made. I wanted to be involved in every decision and my involvement made the entire experience extremely fulfilling and rewarding. Seeing the vision ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.